Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just in a not so great location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Next to hooters so that was cool. A good trip overall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great stop on our way to Boston!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We stayed at the Red Roof Plus in West Springfield on our way to Boston. Our expectations weren't very high but we were pleasantly surprised with how comfortable our room was. The only really issue we had was that one set of bedding had some visible stains on it. Everyone working here was incredibly kind and wonderful to us. We would definitely come back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. James, NY

Clean hotel; although, in a highly commercial area

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Customer service from staff.
Cons: Outside of buildings should be more maintained (driveways, parking areas, and stairways.)
Location: Very commercial and populated area with plenty of restaurants.
Staff is very friendly, and helpful. Outside of building should be more maintained (driveways, parking areas, and stairways.)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHILADELPHIA

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Jul 18, 2016
HORRIBLE, A NIGHT MARE, MANAGER, THE PLACE, THE SMELL, EVERYTHING WAS HORRIBLE, WENT TO ANOTHER HOTEL INSTEAD
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Not worth the money spend a little More and get a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HI

Good location.. only negative was no iron.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We enjoyed our visit to Basketball HOF although with wrinkled clothes.
4 out of 5
by Randy Starks from Springfield, ma

amazing for the rates

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very comfy, I am used to staying at hotels like Hilton ect... and for the price we paid I was shocked it was very nice. I only have one issue went to grab a coffee in the lobby at 8am the coffee was so cold that the creamer just clumped up. I found it upsetting cause the person behind the counter could have given me a heads up.. other than that I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ralph from Lakewood, NJ

Very nice.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
A fine stay over
4 out of 5
by Le Roy from Fairhaven

Great for a night or two

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and was located near a lot of places to eat. Bathroom was small like most reviews had said but not bad for one or two night stay. We stayed here for Six Flags trip and was only about a 15-20 minute drive so that was a plus. If you are just going to sleep and use electronics(WiFi was excellent although it is open) then this will do well for you. If you need a pool and a large room then this is not for you.