Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Illinois state fair

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Friendliness and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Within a 10 minute drive to downtown Lincoln museum and Lincoln,s house. About 15 minutes to the state fair.
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The room was large with a good size kitchen. Some days we ate in and others we ate out. The pool was a nice size and the temperature was comfortable. The state fair and downtown were not far away but you do need a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Nice facility, helpful courteous staff. Beautiful room. Have already recommended it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Allendale

Awsome!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a amazing trip with a equally amazing room. Breakfast staff and food was really good.will stay here again next year as we are already planning a longer stay next year.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Williamsfield il

overall terrific stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Above expectations from arrival on. Room was clean and welcoming on arrival. We have stayed at many hotels in Springfield area and this one was the nicest we have experienced. Breakfast was great with many choices. Beds were very comfortable. The only minor thing was that there were not enough towels in our room for our party of four but the staff helped us cheerfully at our request for additional. Overall terrific stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015
I was in town for only two days visiting my daughter on an internship. I wanted a place that was close to Springfield and have kitchen amenities. The place was nice and clean. I was able to go to a grocery store down the street and cook a meal. The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. Mr. Ken that is over customer service went above and beyond. I would choose to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, Il

Saved our vacation!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
After staying at a different and absolutely horrible hotel the night before, this was a refreshing change. We booked two rooms and our 5 children loved the pool and basketball court! We all ate dinner on the patio and then enjoyed the fire pit! It was all wonderful! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
We leave stayed at prior Teaidence Inns and have lived our stays
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Collinsville, IL

Nice and clean!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel seems to be relatively new and everything was very clean. Free breakfast was a nice bonus. Only issue we ran into: They are a pet-friendly hotel but have a $100 pet-cleaning fee that you must pay. It wasn't listed on hotels.com when I booked, so I was a little surprised. Nice place, though!