Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detullio

Nice

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Nice very quiet great breakfast. Very close to many other attractions. Easy access to major highways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Very convenient to Eastern States Expo grounds without being in downtown Springfield. Convenient to get to shops and restaurants. Great parking as we
Cons: I was completely happy.
My small suite was very comfortable. The bed and bedding were particularly nice. Having a kitchenette was very useful and I found it to be well appointed. Everything was very clean and quite comfortable. I will definitely stay here again when I am back in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3 day stay

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Nice employees, exercise facilities, good breakfast.
Cons: Technology (fax, computer) etc needs to work.
Location: On the Border next door is a good restaurant.
Stayed for 3 nights with a group. The rooms are fine - nothing special but generally clean and spacious. Need more blankets. We had a big problem with technology the night we arrived - fax machine didn't work, computer out of ink and printing problems but a nice employee was very helpful. Breakfasts were good and employees very helpful. Also like the exercise room. It is really hard to find this place - SIRI gets you to the wrong place and there is no signage at the street - it is buried behind the On the Border restaurant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Waled from North Virginia

Do not do it

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is way below marriot standards, very outdated , for the price I paid I could have got much better hotel for even less price , I am shocked how marriot kept their name on it, I will not trust marriot brand name any more, I will stick to Hilton, more reliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanie from New haven, Ct

great hotel and great staff

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Been there several times, as always clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast and good pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tandy from Springfield ma

Valentine's week end

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We absolutely loved it. They even got us groceries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CARLOS E from Ribeirão Preto - SP

ferias

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
recomendo, quarto amplo e a cozinha completa, café da manha fraco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woburn Mass

Posted Jan 26, 2015
It was good.... Close to everything we were attending..... Very clean and lots of room Staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

christmas eve

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great location near highways. Family friendly, nice pool, good breakfast!!!