Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by wendi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hamsphire

Nice hotel, hot breakfast, 24 hour hot coffee.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: We like the spacious rooms, Free hot coffee in the lobby 24 hours a day and a nice sitting area off the lobby with a fireplace.
Cons: I noticed that the cabinets by the sink didn't seem to hang right/close, the sleep sofa is not that comfortable to sit on never mind sleep on.
Location: Eastern States Expo and the Basketball Hall of Fame are about 3 miles away.
This was the second time we stayed at this hotel. It is clean and the rooms are spacious. It also offers hot coffee in the lobby 24 hours a day, hot breakfast and is walking distance to restaurants. Shopping 5-10 minutes by car. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Svetlana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Suite was spacious and well appointed. Complementary breakfast was good in quality and variety. Bathroom and kitchen countertops/sink area clean, but there was dried food on fridge handle, and a candy wrapper under the bed skirt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean awesome staff friendly great breakfast

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
stayed once before for the big e fair which is about 10 minutes away! only thing was there is no shuttle bus to the fair which would have been more convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my girlfriend and my sister and her bf went to spend the weekend for a little getaway and let me tell you this hotel is nice comfortable beds, clean great pool and a hot tub so many restaurants around good food for breakfast and a great place to stay I recommend it.
1 out of 5
by Edward from Havertown

Marriott stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was not very clean. Rooms are run down and for what is expected of a Marriott very bad. Maybe under staffed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janet from Canton

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The décor and furniture was outdated, and very worn. I used the pool/hot tub 2 days and on the second day it was very apparent that the area had not been cleaned from heavy use on Sunday.
5 out of 5
by Jan from Connecticut

Conference Week

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Had to attend a conference about 8 miles away. This place was perfect!