Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Great stay! That is all for now. Love the full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

Excellent Accommodations

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room and pleasant staff.
Cons: Better directions, Border Drive needs a larger street sign or the hotel needs to get a visible sign.
Location: Shopping and dining within walking distance.
It was a short stay for a two day conference and I was pleased with the rooms, staff, service, and availability to fine dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and off the main road

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Good sized room. Good variety for breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom needed renovation
The room was nice but the bathroom needed renovation. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and spacious room.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Well appointed. Very comfortable, great breakfast. Pool was a little on the chilly side (the kids didn't mind but I liked the hot tub), the fitted sheet on the bed was too loose and kept sliding off, shower curtain had a bit of mildew in a fold. The price was right and we wouldwould gladly stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Poor

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: The food was okay.
Cons: New manager and a working pool.
Location: NA
The pool and hot tub were our primary reason for pick this hotel and when on the morning of our overnight stay we were disappointed to find the pool/ hot tub area were closed due to a problem with the pool. We were not offered a satisfactory refund or solution by the manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detullio

Nice

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Nice very quiet great breakfast. Very close to many other attractions. Easy access to major highways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Very convenient to Eastern States Expo grounds without being in downtown Springfield. Convenient to get to shops and restaurants. Great parking as we
Cons: I was completely happy.
My small suite was very comfortable. The bed and bedding were particularly nice. Having a kitchenette was very useful and I found it to be well appointed. Everything was very clean and quite comfortable. I will definitely stay here again when I am back in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3 day stay

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Nice employees, exercise facilities, good breakfast.
Cons: Technology (fax, computer) etc needs to work.
Location: On the Border next door is a good restaurant.
Stayed for 3 nights with a group. The rooms are fine - nothing special but generally clean and spacious. Need more blankets. We had a big problem with technology the night we arrived - fax machine didn't work, computer out of ink and printing problems but a nice employee was very helpful. Breakfasts were good and employees very helpful. Also like the exercise room. It is really hard to find this place - SIRI gets you to the wrong place and there is no signage at the street - it is buried behind the On the Border restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woburn Mass

Posted Jan 26, 2015
It was good.... Close to everything we were attending..... Very clean and lots of room Staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Nice and cozy Clean Good location If I need to go to that area I will stay here Again