Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Great stay! That is all for now. Love the full kitchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 bedroom suite

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel to stay. The two bedroom suite was accommodating for us. Full kitchen and full bathrooms are key! The extra pullout couch was helpful. We are thankful to the staff for breakfast and dinner. With this we barely had to buy food! Kris at the front desk was so sweet, she is awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

Excellent Accommodations

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room and pleasant staff.
Cons: Better directions, Border Drive needs a larger street sign or the hotel needs to get a visible sign.
Location: Shopping and dining within walking distance.
It was a short stay for a two day conference and I was pleased with the rooms, staff, service, and availability to fine dining.
5 out of 5
by kristin from Charlestown, RI

Spacious rooms

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
My son and I went for the equine affaire. Very nice accommodations. Good breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Jihyun from Seoul, Korea

Best place in Holyoke!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was kind, inviting and prompt. Breakfast has quite a large variety, compared to othere nearby hotels. Omelette and oatmeal was especially good! The bathroom and kitchen were well eqipped. Holyyoke mall, Target, and Bestbuy are located in 5 less than 5 minute drive. Nice place to stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and off the main road

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Good sized room. Good variety for breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom needed renovation
The room was nice but the bathroom needed renovation. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and spacious room.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Well appointed. Very comfortable, great breakfast. Pool was a little on the chilly side (the kids didn't mind but I liked the hot tub), the fitted sheet on the bed was too loose and kept sliding off, shower curtain had a bit of mildew in a fold. The price was right and we wouldwould gladly stay again.
4 out of 5
by John from CT

Very nice visit

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights in a 2 bedroom suite. Room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Living room furniture was a bit worn. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Overall we had an excellent experience.