Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dwight from here

Awesome

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a business trip and it had all the comforts of home. I also love the comedy club there also
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mitchell

If you just want to rest for the night

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
When I go to a hotel first thing I do is strip the bed and inspect the room. My first finding were under the bed, found some trash and enough dust to choke a dust bunny. My second findings were in the bathroom, the shower curtain and rod were about a nudge away from falling off the wall. Other than that things were in order, wifi was pretty hit or miss, but the first night was fine. After coming back to the room the next afternoon. I found my fridge had died and some of the food in the fridge had spoiled. Asked the front desk to check it out and they replaced the fridge right away. When I went to take a shower that night there was no hot water. I called the front desk and let them know. They informed me that the hot water heater wasn't acting right. So they had to reset the heater and to give it some time to reheat. I went to bed and woke the next morning to shower. Five seconds of hot water and then just warm enough that I didn't scream. I understand somethings break and there isn't much you can do about it. But when I went up to check out my final morning I brought up the food that I had lost, the hot water that I did not have, and asked for a refund on just that night. Thinking that wasn't much to ask for. I was wrong. If you need a cheap place to stay for a night, you can try it. If you're looking for a couple nights stay find another place.
5 out of 5
by Judith from Quincy Il

Elvis getaway

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
went for the Elvis competition and nice room for concert. and fun at the bar with karaoke and waitress were very nice
5 out of 5
by kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by sherry parker from Washington il

Ok for 1 night

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed there for a state license exam that was held there. could not control heat in room. finally had to shut it off. overall room was clean but in need of updating. hotel reflects its age. served our purpose for the meeting location. old cars and motor cycles were very interesting.
3 out of 5
by kurt from marine il

Average accomadations.

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was wonderful. The coffee and hot tea was available all day. The bar was nice. The hotel had an old smell to it. The room was clean and comfortable. The mattress's were worn and aged. Overall for the price a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Very good!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Il tema del motel è la mitica Route 66. Le camere sono comode, pulite e spaziose. Hotel perfetto per chi viaggia sulla Route 66. E' vicino ai posti dove mangiare e ha la piscina x rilassarsi. Buon posto per dormire!!!