Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the architecture

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Unfortunately due to the holiday room service was backed up. Had to go to bar to order.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent! Convenient! Clean!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was thrilled with my experience at the Sheraton. I grew up in the Springfield suburbs and really had no clue what I was getting myself into when I booked this hotel. Everything was great- the room, the view, the staff, the convenience of the location and ease of parking. I was so happy I took a chance and now this will be where I stay when my spouse and I come to visit my family at the holidays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Parking was horrible. Below ground, awkward spaces and $17 a night! Requested a water view when I made reservation a few weeks ago. Ended up with a view on the opposite side facing a construction site. $170 a night plus parking. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Check in
Cons: The fire alarm that went off 3 times in the middle of the night and the PA system instructions that followed.
Location: Very urban setting, not a great neighborhood.
Bar was decent, room was clean, most employees were friendly. The fitness/pool staff did not acknowledge our existence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The hotel was great, we had one issue but Edmund (an engineer) fixed it immediately and gave us dinner vouchers for the restaurant!
4 out of 5
by Marija

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kalise

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very rude.