Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This weekend my group and I spent the night of 4th of july at the sheraton in springfield and we were very happy with our accomodations. The young lady at check in (kadian) she was very nice and explained everything with details. The pool was clean and spacious and the rooms were also very clean and nice. My only complaint was that there were children crying the whole night and we could hear them from our room, but we once were laughing and a security guard came very rudely and asked if we were having a party and threatened to kick us out if we kept on laughing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Fortunate to Get A Room At Last Minute

Posted Jun 26, 2015
My wife was not happy with the first place I booked. She was very pleased with this choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Excellent location
Cons: Maintenance support.
Spent two (2) nights. The first night the air conditioning did not work. I reported it at 7AM the next morning. When I returned the second night, the solution was to open the window. The hotel was booked solid and another room was not available. After 11/2 hours, they found a fan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Massachusetts

Beautiful facility; Paper thin walls

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had an accessible room with a door to the adjoining room...no idea why. I didn't request either option. The occupants of the room next door were quite loud, but settled down after I knocked on the door a couple times (after 11 PM). I was frustrated that I'd paid $129+ for a room and could hear so clearly the people in the next room. I didn't have to call the front desk...just venting here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Morning coffee

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We liked this Hotel however we searched for coffee in the morning and we were told to go to Dunkin donuts only a 5-10 minute walk down the street. I ended up getting coffee fom the restaurant at $2.75 a cup. I feel a hotel that's wants to give an excellent experience they should offer complementary coffee at the minimum. The coffee pot in our room makes poor coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julio from Concord

Not quite what we expected.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Service from the attendant at the front desk upon our arrival, was not quite good, as she was asking questions she was not even looking at us. She never smiled and didn't look quite friendly. Upon arrival at the room, we noticed stains on the carpet, and a spider was dangling in the middle of the room. We were charged an additional fee for parking, which I believe should be included with the charge of the room. I personally would not go back to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DeCarol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaklyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele from New York

Wonderful Experience

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
wONDERTFUL FOR FAMILY AND 4 LEGGED GUESTS.