Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheraton Springfield

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Close to I91. About a 10 minute drive to American Inteernational College.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The misleading thing about the hotel, is the parking space, it's limited, it's in the basement and does not meet the size of the hotel, it was a struggle during our stay to find a parking place, and on the last night of our stay it was full and a sign was put in the front of garage entry it says it was full and we had to find a parking space elsewhere!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
First room we were given was the wrong room, key would not work and had to go back to reception for reissue of room. Second room was given and then also assigned to a second guest, had to resolve room issue again. The second day coming back our key did not work again. Complained and all we were given was half price parking for one day. Would never stay here again. Food is awful as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Comfortable room, but no valet

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Drove by the place even with GPS. And to pay $17 for parking in the garage that was clearly maxed out but still giving out tickets was frustrating. Cars were jammed all over the place. Granted there was a wedding...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
QIt was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some TLC

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night in May 2016 on business. Overflow parking is inconvenient and hotel seems in need of renovations. Room was clean, free wifi, so it met the need for a short stay even if it did not live up to expectations
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sioban from Toronto

Wonderful hotel, lovely staff

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great sleep, comfortable beds and linens. Would definitely recommend even though it's an older facility. The staff were great at check in, room service and the pool area.
4 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lara from upstate ny

nice place

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
overnight on the way to Boston. Would like to check out restaurants next time. Very pleasant stay. Does host conferences; lots of writers in the elevators.