Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in Springfield.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, upgraded our room for us. Quiet, very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Navigating & parking in the garage is tight.
Location: Eastern States Exposition nearby with horse shows and other entertainment.
We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. Pleasant staff, polite customers, very clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I would definitely stay here again. I'm usually very picky about choosing a hotel this one was excellent. Great location. Pool needs a little updating besides that everything was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Paul M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here if you want to sleep before 11pm

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Inside of hotel is atrium-style. Large co-ed group was also staying and proceeded to have a "block party" all evening long by loitering in the hallways on multiple floors. At least 8 floors are open to the atrium. Sound carried making it impossible for young kids to fall asleep before 11pm.
4 out of 5
by penny j

nice hotel , no apologies for not cleaning bathroo

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
room was nice, bed very nice. very upset to see last guests scummy soap in my shower so i did not take a shower. they offered to come get the soap but at that point as it was not a family member that used the shower prior to me without being cleaned i was not about to use the shower. Pool was not in order but we could use the hotel across the way . one of the reasons i picked the hotel was the pool. not interested in traipsing across the road to another hotel in the dead of winter
4 out of 5
by Andrey

It's not bad

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in. Small room. Shower sucked. Hotels.com covered the parking fee.
4 out of 5
by Toimi

SPG special.

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Located downtown next to scenic Connectut river. Close to local attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close by to the Sat night Playground of Spring.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice clean neat hotel.....tried to up charge me $17 for parking which was annoying. I had thought breakfast was included but we couldn't find it in the morning. Could not purchase movies on cable... Overall a great place...very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great gym. Awful food/food service.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Although a bit over priced - the hotel lobby, common areas and rooms were very nice in appearance & cleanliness. Check in staff, very pleasant and helpful. Nice pool area, GREAT gym! Stayed for a family function. Dining experience was awful. Very slow service for both food and drinks. When food finally came out it was cold! Not warm, but cold! For the price, very displeased. Brkft buffet was not much better. Way overpriced for the quality of the food and service. Not planning another stay due to this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and roomy rooms

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Easy and friendly check-in. Bar and restaurant on-site. Roomy rooms with comfy beds
4 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels