Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very pleasant

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We enjoyed our evening and night at the Slerp Inn. The hotel was pleasantly decorated, good hot water, comfortable bed and clean. Breakfast was very sufficient. We’d stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The beds were super small and very hard. We brought our own pillows after reading a review that they were so small.
5 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shannon

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
The first room we were given was very dirty, beds unmade, TV on, furniture on bed- was told at check in that they did not have any king size beds - but after finding our room in horrible condition- amazing he was able to give us a king bed room- amazing... that room was clean and comfortable- hotel is in good location to the interstate, pool area is nice- breakfast was above average- would stay there again even with the problems of the first room ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks new in the pictures, but probably worst stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: the bed was comfortable
No toilet paper!! WiFi single was so week I had to use my hot spot internet on my phone. Went too iron my beige slacks in the AM and the iron was so burnt it marked up my pants!! Hope it comes out at the dry cleaners! Pot smoke in the hall ways. Two guys drinking beer all night in a pick up truck right in front of the lobby. Keys stopped working, claimed I can't put my phone and the keys in the same pocket. That's a first. Coffee in the breakfast area was like water. Shower mat was taken and not replaced second day. And I never leave a bad review!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Great experience

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was wonderful and clean. We always puck Sleep Inn whenever available
4 out of 5
by kayla

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Went to Springfield for a business trip, room was clean, and it was right next to the hospital where the meeting took place, next to great restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

It worked for us.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Did not care for the split bath--not enough thought had gone into placement of hooks, towel racks,etc Our kids really enjoyed the pool. It was great to be able to use the breakfast area to meet with friends in the evening for a visit with snack. Breakfast snack room were really sweet! All staff seemed to be thoughtful with a nice sense of humor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Plains, MO

good value for a brief stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: low rate and location
Cons: Bed pillows
Did not like the bed pillows, but bed was pretty good. Maid only left 1 washcloth for our second night and no disposable makeup removers
4 out of 5
by Gratz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels