Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very friendly helpful staff. If there was anything we needed or wanted, they did their best to accommodate without making us feel like we were imposing on them. Chelia was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place outside noise is only setback

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast selection.
Cons: Better windows to eliminate outside noise.
Location: Not much there.
No onsite gym. otherwise fine. Beds a little hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great room for a great price. My kids loved the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Awesome stay!!! Woyld reccommend to a friend orwouldstay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything was perfect. My only complaint would be the wifi was spotty and the bed a little firm
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Okay hotel, the hold.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The hold they put on your card at is $172.50 at checl in. It's still hasn't been released from my account. So a hotel that was suppose to cost me $75 cost me $250.00 smh... Don't stay here if you have limited amount of money to use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room, good price

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Good condition, comfortable.
Room was adequate, but smaller design that I've seen in other hotels. Comfortable. Breakfast was the standard economy hotel breakfast with addition of a few hot items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean. They let me check in 2 hours early without a charge.
3 out of 5
by Heather from Houston, Texas

Don't expect much, but to rest and have a TV.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall decent. The room was clean, but really tight. We did kill a roach on the floor in the restroom. Was disappointed that the bathroom was extremely small. If you are just trying to find something to rest your head and don't have expectations of the hotel being in order and looking for space, it would work. Oh and to get the "free wifi" you have to watch a video. Just not as expected for $90.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, clean and nice staff. Will be back.