Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted May 12, 2017
Dirty nasty room! Staff was nice, but they need to tear it down and start over again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Was clean and comfortable. Didn't have any issues. Would stay there again. Close to shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The motel was great and the staff was truly helpful. The room was comfortable and clean and fresh we enjoy our stay. We will do this again later in the year so it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel met our needs perfectly. The location was directly across the road from the comedy club we attended, so no driving was required. The facility is adequate and the staff was friendly. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. A good stay for the value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The place was ok. The heater was very noisy and you could hear everything through the Walls. The staff was pretty friendly and the price wasn't bad. Cleanliness wasn't bad but wasn't great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Acceptable

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
There are four hotels in the same area--I have tried them all. This is one of the less expensive ones. Main complaint is that the wifi was down. I feel like wifi is a major amenity and their lack of urgency at getting it repaired implies cheapness or cluelessness. It would have been handy but I did not need it this time so I did not care that much. You'll pay less to stay here than for example, the Courtyard Marriott, because Sleep Inn doesn't have much of a lobby, and has no pool or workout room. The room was clean and the bed was good. It met my needs and is safe and the people were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

get what you pay for

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Cons: CLEAN THE ROOMS
not a bad experience, hotel was clean and updated and staff was nice. But they did not clean my room, at all. I was there for 2 days for work, and didn't even empty the tiny trash cans they had in the room, so naturally after one night they were both full. nbot sure what their policy is but they did not clean my room at all and that bothered me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
checked in around 3:45pm, and when I got to my room, there weren't any clean towels in the room. When I went to the front desk, I was advised the towels were in the dryer. check in time is 3pm, why wouldn't there be clean towels when it is time for check in. Why wouldn't the employee advise there weren't any clean towels in the room at the time of check in?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay Great Price

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was absolutely comfortable. The staff treated us as if we were friends for years. Great staff, great rooms, great breakfast. The price of the room was great too. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.