Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The motel was great and the staff was truly helpful. The room was comfortable and clean and fresh we enjoy our stay. We will do this again later in the year so it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The place was ok. The heater was very noisy and you could hear everything through the Walls. The staff was pretty friendly and the price wasn't bad. Cleanliness wasn't bad but wasn't great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

get what you pay for

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Cons: CLEAN THE ROOMS
not a bad experience, hotel was clean and updated and staff was nice. But they did not clean my room, at all. I was there for 2 days for work, and didn't even empty the tiny trash cans they had in the room, so naturally after one night they were both full. nbot sure what their policy is but they did not clean my room at all and that bothered me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
checked in around 3:45pm, and when I got to my room, there weren't any clean towels in the room. When I went to the front desk, I was advised the towels were in the dryer. check in time is 3pm, why wouldn't there be clean towels when it is time for check in. Why wouldn't the employee advise there weren't any clean towels in the room at the time of check in?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay Great Price

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was absolutely comfortable. The staff treated us as if we were friends for years. Great staff, great rooms, great breakfast. The price of the room was great too. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and reasonably priced

Posted Sep 23, 2016
It was close to my final destination, clean and safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mahomet, IL

Good location, everything else ok or below average

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was not free. Walls are EXTREMELY thin. Neighbor's TV kept me up all night and I could hear basic conversations. Running water does not equal water pressure.