Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

get what you pay for

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Cons: CLEAN THE ROOMS
not a bad experience, hotel was clean and updated and staff was nice. But they did not clean my room, at all. I was there for 2 days for work, and didn't even empty the tiny trash cans they had in the room, so naturally after one night they were both full. nbot sure what their policy is but they did not clean my room at all and that bothered me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and reasonably priced

Posted Sep 23, 2016
It was close to my final destination, clean and safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was not up to standard the shower stall was not clean the toilet wasn't steady and the idea of sink not in same room as toilet and shower stall was difficult to bear
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Onalaska,wi

Nice clean comfortable room for a reasonable price

Posted Aug 30, 2016
There for one night, looks like they just remodeled, the room was fresh, clean and comfortable beds, great breakfast and helpful staff at a very affordable price , will stay there again when in town!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for price

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very courteous and efficient. I like the fact that there is a full breakfast available in the morning. Very reasonably priced. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Srinivasan from Champaign,IL

Will stay in my next trip

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was nice and cozy. Close to shopping area.
4 out of 5
by Ann from Elko new market

12 day motorcycle trip in its final days.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place decent breakfast easy on off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tamika

WILL NOT RETURN

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
ROOM WAS VERY NASTY AND SMELLED BAD, CARPET STINK
1 out of 5
by Jared

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Got to the hotel at about 3 am. Waited 45 minutes because the clerk could not find my booking. I finally said screw it, and walked over to the hotel right next door and got a room there. Thanks Sleep Inn!