Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Stay was fine I recommend it to business and pleasure travelers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was a very nice hotel. Right off of Rt.#91. Very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Mariott

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Beds, pillows, terrible in-room coffee quality. Only 3 towels in a room booked for 4 people.
Bed was positioned 18 inches from the a/c unit, blowing right on the bed and switching on/off every 10 minutes all night long.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you encountered with the location and functionality the air conditioning unit in your guest room. I appreciate your feedback and the positive acknowledgment for overall cleanliness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to hall of fame

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff & Anna in the restaurant!
Cons: The parking garage is hard to negotiate
The staff were great (Anna in the restaurant is a gem!). But, I wasn't eligible to earn bonus Marriott reward points for declining housekeeping service for a 2 night stay because I booked through expedia and not Marriott. So, that was a bit disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Alla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by dale from sparta

Expensive for the value

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying here because nothing was available closer to my daughter's college for graduation...was expensive...bathroom was tiny and laid out awkwardly. We love Mariotts but we have stayed in much nice lower level Mariotts for a lot less money...we had no choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Bill, Hotel Management
Dear Dale, Thanks for staying with us and for posting your feedback. I am sorry you were not happy with the overall price value relationship during graduation weekend and found our bathrooms to be small. I hope you had a great weekend overall and congratulations on your daughter’s graduation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Too short but all is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
we were only there 1 night, but overall it was a nice hotel
5 out of 5
by maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Bill, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for staying with us. Based on your overall score, I am sorry we did not meet your expectations during your visit.