Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms were awful.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Blankets burn holes. Room smelled. Bathroom dirty. Didn't feel safe.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gillespie, Illinois

They Always Greet Us With A Smile , Every Month

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Big King Size Bed...... Study Area For My Husband..... Wi-Fi For Me...... Clean Bathroom
Cons: N/A
Location: Lincoln, Illinois Go To Courses With My Husband At Lincoln Christian University..... Friday 6:30pm to 9:30pm - Sat. 7:30am-1:00pm
Love Staying Here ..... Quite, Nice, Wish I Could Swim, But We Don't Have Time...... Enjoy Staying Every Month
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Clogged sink and the light above it was burnt out. We ended leaving and they did nothing about it.
2 out of 5
by Philip from Illinois

Wouldn't pay more than 50$ if I had a choice.

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
First greeting was fine. Wasnt acknowledged at all in the morning for breakfast. Only feet away from the front desk. Was called and asked to move my truck. I guess it was too close to the owners Audi.
5 out of 5
by ALFRED from Houston, Texas

Lincoln Super 8 is a good place to stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Been staying at this Super 8 around Thanksgiving for years. Nice people, good house keeping. Building is a bit old but the rooms are in good shape. I had a smoking room and it was much better than average in terms of "smokiness" - they must use some kind of odor killer. Showers are powerful and hot. In-room coffee rocks.
4 out of 5
by Sarah L.

Excellent service

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on CheapTickets
I stayed at the Super 8 in Lincoln for a family wedding, also in Lincoln. I chose it for the location and it was affordable. The staff bent over backwards to get me what I needed---a handicapped room, an iron and ironing board, helping me access their wireless network, etc.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by debbie from Texas

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight during a long driving trip. The hotel was otherwise tidied up but there was underlying evidence of dirt and need for maintenance. e.g. toilet took ling to flush lights in and out of room dim to hide dirt. locks to outside swipe door broken. Sheets were clean
5 out of 5
by Ben G.

the gentelman that checked us in was great

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Orbitz
was a great place to stay and enjoyed the stay, enjoyed the staff , very clean and welcoming