Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In Lincoln for Balloon festival

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Good parking and large room with refrigerator
Cons: Drain in bath tub needed some attention. Breakfast area was crowded.
Staff was very helpful and convenient location to attend balloon festival and visit relatives.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Our room was dark and hot. Not enough if the lights worked and the AC didn't come on. The fridge made a weird sound all night and the clock was unplugged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Good Price, Nice place to stay!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very pleased with the location and ease of finding. The desk staff were nice and helpful. I had one minor issue and the manager Neil was very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Gratiot, MI

Could be better

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was better than I expected. Good variety toast, yogurt, waffles, oatmeal, fresh fruit, biscuits and gravy.
Cons: Maintenance issues. It seemed like only one employee worked at a time at the front desk so maintence issues didn't get addressed.
Location: Lincoln is a decent size town. We were there during the Logan County Fair. We attended the demolition derby which was great entertainment.
I guess it's everything you would expect from a Super 8. Nothing special about it. First thing you notice is the hallways smell like smoke. They have automatic air fresheners that we would push the button on every time we walked by. Even worse in the mornings the maids would prop open all the doors to air the smoke out of the rooms into the hallways. My room and my brother's room both had noisy refrigerators. The emitted a real fast ticking sound which is annoying when you're trying to sleep. The toilet in my room kept losing water in the tank so the toilet was constantly refilling every few minutes. Annoying while trying to sleep. Towel rack was coming off the wall. Shower curtain rod was not secured properly so the curtain would stay shut and water was soaking the floor. Dresser that tv was on was broken on one side so only one drawer opened. Beds were bouncy and with 2 people sleeping in a bed it felt like I was on a trampoline.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the highway

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Check in was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was big, and clean. Perfect place for an overnight stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms were awful.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Blankets burn holes. Room smelled. Bathroom dirty. Didn't feel safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very good one night stay