Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good

Posted Mar 21, 2017
It was good it was very clean and very nice staff couldnt of asked for better house keepers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
We were there only to spend the night, and it got the job done
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not fancy

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
This wasn't a very fancy motel, nor did I expect it to be. Things were generally in OK shape, but somewhat worn. All of the staff I encountered were very helpful and friendly. My major problem was with the Housekeeping. It was just awful. Stained bed cover (although the white sheets were spotless), stained chairs, dirty/grimy surfaces, and the daily service for towels, soaps, shampoos, coffee supplies was very erratic and different from day to day. I intend to write to the owner and tell him he needs supervision for Housekeeping. They seem to do whatever they want (or not). I have never experienced that before, even in the 2 other motels in Lincoln I have stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Cute little place

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Price, the pool, the location.
Location: We were there to visit someone in a correctional facility, which was 5 minutes away. Very convenient.
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Very quiet and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
All starch breakfast , the maid services woke me up when I had the do not disturb sign out. They forgot to clean the bath one night . I ask fridge to be fixed and they never did , made a knocking noise all night for 7 day stay. Apparently they only have one or two irons . Bring your own. Ok, for a cheap please , but they could easily make this a 3 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

This was a nice, cheap hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This was my first time staying here and I must say it was very nice for the price. I will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Something was wrong with my reservation and instead of helping me. They were very rude ended up staying at Econo Lodge next door.
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels