Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful breakfast!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel that looked like it had recently been renovated with a new outdoor pool & landscaping. Awesome, full breakfast with great hotel service!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Amy from GR Michigan

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
We did not stay in our room. We discovered cockroaches within a few minutes of being in the room and left immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Ray Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.
5 out of 5
by cynthia dyer from Springfield IL

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay the staff is great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Ray Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate positive feedback from our customers. I will surely share the feedback with front desk team and congratulate them on their wonderful service. At Super 8 we want to make sure everyone gets the same service that you have gotten. We Look forward to provide you with good service and accommodation. Thank you for staying with us. As always we appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Ray Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
very quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Ray Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care