Ratings based on 735 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel quiet room

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Friendly help and nice clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
very pleasant and clean. had laundry facilities which was very nice as I was there for a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnmmnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, what happens when you require 50 characters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pleasantly surprised by the condition and cleanliness. Greeted nicely upon my arrival (which as a little before check-in) and the room was ready. Spent two nights and would return again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnamucca

Great for price!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice clean room. Definitely would recommend for the price!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice hotel for quick overnight trip to Eugene area. Room clean and comfortable. Very spacious. Reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reedsport, Oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Stayed here for the first time last thursday . Thought I was going to be dissapointed because it is so close to road, never even heard the traffic. The beds were hard and the bathroom could have been cleaned better but I definitely would stay here again. The front desk girl was super nice as well, which makes a big difference. The room had an iron and a blow dryer which was cool as I forgot mine. Was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Close to Eugene area points of interest

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Basic, but clean and OK for the price
Cons: Quality of towels, breakfast
Location: Great location for most anything in Eugene/Springfield area
Near several restaurants, good shopping, and Soccer fields
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice area shopping restaurants etc

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: location and the area
toilet looked unclean but room was comfortable but the area was nice with shopping and restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Cajon,CA

grat hotel, easy freeway access

Posted Oct 26, 2017
arrived late,easy and smooth check in, staff very courteous,romm very clean and comfortable and was quiet