Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
paying extra to park was not ok. bathroom was a little small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Awesome place, helpful and respectful hotel staff, nice beds, would recommend to anyone looking for a nice hotel to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the center of everything

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The staff was exceptional- the location so convenient there was lots to do when we weren’t in meetings... we were there for a convention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Nice room other than it smelled a little, hinge on dresser was broken. Other than that nice place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by warren

Excellent!

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I had an excellent stay at the Marriott in Springfield, Mass. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Also a great price for the room. What a view!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great lobby experience and all hotel staff were awesome.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place but the parking garage was not great driving a big truck up and down. I was very nervous so did not leave unless I had too. We walked to get dinner but was nervous for I was not familiar with any of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice hotel but not newly renovated. The bathroom is pretty compact with outdated hair dryer. They charge for parking in their parking garage. Decent hotel in downtown Springfield.
4 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels