Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Convenient location near Mass Mutual Center and downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
My only complaint was taxi and Uber service was sub standard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to WNEU commencement

Posted May 23, 2018
Overall the hotel was fine, but returning too the hotel in the evening, all the elevators were out of service. We were left standing at the parking tier entrance for 45 min. I had an elderly person with me and there were no chairs. NOTHING WAS DONE TO ACCOMMODATE US! and we had to be brought to our rooms by the service elevator. Really inconvenienced with no regard for an elderly person
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted May 22, 2018
Nice and comfortable hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
If the hotel was priced for a two star it would be fine. But way too expensive for experience. Room was old. A/c was positioned so it would only blow directly at bed. Tv remote was faulty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy and clean

Posted May 20, 2018
The hotel was close to my conference and the room was clean and very comfortable. The bed/pillows were wonderful. I got a great night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

TV/Bathroom

Posted May 15, 2018
The tv needs to be changed and the bathroom was very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Staff friendly and informative along with being extremely helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Peter Marks / General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for staying with. I appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review about the Tower Square Hotel in Springfield. We hope to see you again soon. Have a super-fantastic day Peter Marks General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyannis

Great downtown location

Posted May 12, 2018
Beds very comfortable. Room clean. Fitness room and pool neat and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Peter Marks / General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I appreciate you taking the time to review the Tower Square Hotel in Springfield. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon. Have a super-fantastic day Peter Marks General Manager