Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I reserved this hotel for to the description "mountain view" I got a room looking at the parking lot and freeway, I requested a new room, got it, but it was looking directly at a truck stop! Trucks all night long! The mountains were in the background though. Breakfast was good and the staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Sam, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We will always try to accommodate guest requests as best we can. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location and view
Location: National park
Quick check in clean room great view near national park
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Sam, GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for spending the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear how enjoyable your visit was and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice last minute deal. Room was clean. Staff was wecoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Sam, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay with us and leaving some comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our Last Minute Special promotion and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Away from the traffic but close to everything.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room was comfortable and affordable. It was also quiet due to location. Not a bunch traffic noise after 10:00.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Sam, GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us and are happy to hear everything was to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Excellent breakfast. Quiet. Great air conditioning. Room overcrowded due to oversized chair at foot of bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Sam, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear of your great experience at our hotel and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel close to Seven Peaks

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel was great, just a few minutes away from the city, had a nice continental breakfast, Cozy beds, great pillows. We loved the outdoor pool, they had several fun toys to play with in the pool and really nice lounge chairs. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Sam, GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our pool are is a big hot spot at our hotel and our new furniture and decor have made it even better. Hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Sergio

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Guillermo

Poorly maintained

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Poorly maintained and when we added an extra night didn't honor Hotel.com price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding our property. We have put a lot of effort into maintaining this property but there is always more to do. We continue to look for new opportunities and ways we can make our guests' stay a better experience. So again, we thank you for your feedback and we look forward to improving our property for our guests.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Clearwater

Solid choice

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Quite room, near interstate highway and downtown dining options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving such a great review. We look forward to your next visit!
1 out of 5
by Carl

Broken down dirty bathroom, no maid service!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was not as clean as I would have wanted. Found hair all over bathroom before even using it, so it was not ours. Bathroom needs repairs. Stained and dirty toilet. Sink broken in half. Shower insert sounds like it will be falling through floor. Faucet in sink needs replaced, had to use 2 hands to turn on water or the faucet would move 6 inches. Came back to hotel at 5:30pm and room was not serviced. Maid was still cleaning rooms that needed to be checked into. When I went to front desk to handle situation front desk attendant said nothing she could do about my issues because I had booked through Hotels.com. I called hotels.com they tried to resolve the issue but was not able to at the time. still waiting on results for that! Basically I paid $422 for a one night stay in a nasty hotel with no customer service. I would not recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We apologize for the housekeeping issues experienced, but that day the maids had to deal with several severely dirty rooms and were behind in there cleaning. We understand our frustrations and hope we can earn your trust as a clean and comfortable hotel.