Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a great place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Close to plenty of activities. We were on our way through on a roadtrip and didn't have time to check much out. The hotel itself was clean and nice, and the staff very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking a moment to review and comment on your latest visit with us. We do always have some fun and unique things going on in our area and we hope that during your next visit, you have some spare time to enjoy some of them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad remodel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: close to wear we were going
Cons: fix it up
Number one the door had to much light coming in from the hallway. no elevator for handicap usage, we were on the 2nd floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very sorry for these inconveniences that were experienced and please know that we will take your comments and work towards fixing it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

good location, easy freeway access

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Location, price is competitive
Cons: Make sure what is offered is top notch, everything works, make sure breakfast is top notch, its free, but still needs to be appetizing and good.
Location: easy on/off of I-15, not to far from BYU, several stores nearby.
Quite disappointed in facility, first night room heater set off smoke alarm, 1st morning tv did not work, both were fixed. Exercise equip not working or not working properly, wall behind toilet and around shower head/arm was damp and blistered, wall to side of shower arm has mold on it. Breakfast was mediocre, items in warmer, like eggs and sausage were cold. Were not impressed this time, we have stayed 2 other times and this was the worst.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
We are very sorry for all of this taking place during your visit with us and you having such a poor experience. Our maintenance team and our breakfast team have been made aware of your review/comments and I will be making sure they are performing their duties as expected. Again, our most sincere apologies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Staff were great

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Biggest downfall was we were put on the second floor of a motel with no elevator when we had booked a wheelchair accessible room. Had to carry a teenager upstairs. Dead batteries in the remote. Other than that everything was wonderful. Just wish we had got the room we booked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences experienced, but after checking your reservation, only a standard double queen room was reserved. We only have King ADA accessible rooms at our location. When booking through third party websites, we advise in contacting the hotel to assure your additional requests are met.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Dirty room, paper thin walls, burned out lights, poor paint job, broken coffee machine, and broken soap dispensers all at the high price of $110. Save yourself the trouble and go literally anywhere else. We stayed one night and moved to another hotel for the rest of our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very sorry for the issues you experienced during your visit and the inconveniences it caused. We will be closely monitoring the housekeeper who serviced your room to ensure she does not do this again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for US

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location, big room, amentities
Cons: no elevator ;)
Great room, nice views, big tub, comfortable, paper at door in the morning was a nice surprise. Breakfast was nice, lots to chose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us and are happy to hear how satisfying the experience was. We hope you consider our hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Albert Sask Canada

Nice hotel in small mountain side community

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Beautiful mountain view with proximity to small community with interesting dining choices. Also minutes from Provo and large mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that your visit and experience was to your satisfaction and we hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay and experience with us. We are happy to see how enjoyable your visit was and we sure hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice Hotel close to freeway

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Nice quiet hotel, Rooms are small and the beds definetly need updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear you stay was to your satisfaction and we hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Heather

NOT CLEAN!

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was dirty - there was actually feces on the toilet when we checked in! They claimed there wasn't anything they could do for us since we booked our room through hotels.com.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and have looked into the matter with our housekeeping manager and her team. We understand that our front desk staff did come up and clean the bathroom for you. Unfortunately when booking any paying through a 3rd party, we are unable to offer any compensation on your room rate, as we do no charge you directly.