Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Dirty room, paper thin walls, burned out lights, poor paint job, broken coffee machine, and broken soap dispensers all at the high price of $110. Save yourself the trouble and go literally anywhere else. We stayed one night and moved to another hotel for the rest of our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very sorry for the issues you experienced during your visit and the inconveniences it caused. We will be closely monitoring the housekeeper who serviced your room to ensure she does not do this again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for US

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location, big room, amentities
Cons: no elevator ;)
Great room, nice views, big tub, comfortable, paper at door in the morning was a nice surprise. Breakfast was nice, lots to chose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us and are happy to hear how satisfying the experience was. We hope you consider our hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Albert Sask Canada

Nice hotel in small mountain side community

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Beautiful mountain view with proximity to small community with interesting dining choices. Also minutes from Provo and large mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that your visit and experience was to your satisfaction and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice Hotel close to freeway

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Nice quiet hotel, Rooms are small and the beds definetly need updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear you stay was to your satisfaction and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and comfortable

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Staff, good sized family room.
Simple, clean hotel. Lovely staff. Night manager on reception was particularly helpful with restaurant suggestions etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're happy to hear that your experience was pleasant and to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for our needs.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Location, free breakfasts.
Cons: Cleaner rooms, esp carpet. Too much furniture for room size. Soap dispensers, Kleenex, plastic/coffee cups not replenished as needed.
Location: Great location for our stay.
First time in Utah, beautiful environment. We didn't spend much time in our room. After second night I wrote a note kindly requesting staff replace used, empty items and vacuum carpet, which was done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences experienced and have let our head housekeeper know of your review comments. We hope to see you again in the future so we can earn your trust as a clean and welcoming hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost everything was nice....

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The problem I had was the bed it was too hard besides that I enjoyed my stay don't know if I would return anytime soon though
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. In Oct 2016 we replaced all King beds and Standard Queen beds. We plan to have all Double Queen beds replaced in Mar 2017. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Nice and clean hotel, priced just right...Hotel desk personnel were very professional and pleasant..I would reccomend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review your stay. We hope the rest of your trip is safe and enjoyable and we look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Idaho

Christmas road trip

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cons: Heat pump a bit noisy
Location: Half way between home and destination
Pet friendly, good field for playing fetch. My dog looks forward to future visits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for joining us for the holidays and for reviewing your stay with us. We always welcome the four legged furry members of families and are glad to hear that you and your pet enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you all again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly. There is a restaurant and s gas station across the street from the hotel and easy freeway access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Sam P, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear it met your expectations and we hope to see you again in the future.