Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake utah

staff was most helpful

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: the location was close to the freeway and was very easy to find.
Cons: that they could have an indoor pool.
we had a change of plans and had to check out one day early. they refunded our money with no hassles. It was very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St George, UT

Days Inn Stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, apparently well managed.
Cons: Check out Gluten issue of breakfast products offered and note accordingly.
Location: We were in transit from a reunion in Orem, Utah enroute to Cortez, Colorado.
Our stay was fine. Only problem I encountered is I am Gluten Sensitive. I saw the small omelettes which looked good, looked for any warning or contents regarding Gluten, found none and ate one! Wow, was it apparently loaded as I became quite sick from it. Suggest you check this out and if a product offered is not Gluten free, at least post a sign. I was quite ill all day and yet had to drive to Cortez, Colorado for a Memorial Service so had a difficult day. Also, battery on smoke detector had been released which we reported to the desk on checking out. Otherwise our stay was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
You get what you pay for. Nice choice when you don't want to spend much money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 21, 2016
This was located close to where we needed to be but that's about it. The pictures online are a lie. It's not as nice as they show. The employee handling the food was wearing flip flops and no gloves or hair net! How sanitary is that?
2 out of 5
by Mark

old hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are very small, heating source very old did not work well, old blankets and sheets
4 out of 5
by Rod from Medford, Oregom

Clean and comfortable although a little dated.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not as clean and updated as our stays ar the Super 8's during our journey. As soon as we walked in I could smell a sour smell coming from the bathroom. Somehow this is fairly common even in expemsive hotels. The shower curtain is always to blame. It was replaced promptly. For the price we would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bug motel

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
We found bed bugs in our room. I brought the bed bugs down to show the manager. All he did was move us to a different room. I asked for a refund. Never going to stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Place

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bigger pillows
Location: Don't know
Couple of things holding this hotel from a better rating is they need better pillows and the fridge was noisy and I had to unplug it so I could sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dangerous!

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
I'm handicapped and the supposedly handicapped accessible room was horrible. The toilet seat was broken. The floors were extremely slippery... The shower floor was extremely slippery.
4 out of 5
by Shirley from Alberta, Canada

Comfortable

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Just a stopover while travelling. Perfect for that.