Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Overall great stay! We did get some noise from the floor above but overall pleasant stay. Good location, friendly staff and clean room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality for the price

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Needed a place to stay overnight. Didn't want to pay a lot of money. The room was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the dalles oregon

Nice and close to the fwy

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice and close to the freeway . Nice greeting when checking . No problems will stay again . Crackle barrel restaurant next store
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Not so clean

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Cons: Clean the rooms the sheets were not clean and there was hair in my bed.
Stopped in here late on my way through to Phoenix. The hotel room was outdated and the sheets were not clean. I was to tired to complain to the front desk. I would not stay here again. On my way home we stopped at the Microtel in right next door and it was much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice economy stay

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Cons: separate switch for bathroom light and fan
Location: good location for both Provo and Spanish Fork access
Stayed here several times.. Convenient and reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ut

Good clean place

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Let me start by saying this place was spotless. Very happy about that. There were noise issues that were beyond management control but when we complained they quickly took care of it. Only other issue was noise of shoveling the snow at 1130pm and 6am. I understand it is necessary but I'm not used to it as we haven't stayed anywhere that it snows for a long time. Would we come back? Yes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Hotel was clean, large room, nice breakfast facility and convenient !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springville Ut

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Was in town for family wedding had stayed here a few months prior when in town on business so went back easy to get to right off freeway close to a restaurant Didnt eat breakfast did get coffee to small area to sit down eat it was or no where to all tables full abd there was maybe 10 people there bigger area for people to eat ok iam done and it jeeps telling ma a little more dobt like the fact that what i say isnt enough or good enough for review so keep writing make it up so you have enough words
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Only stayed there 6 hours to sleep. Needed freshener spray to cover the smell. Management in the morning was not very servicable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Room was as ordered Fast check in Nice and quiet Enough towels and pillows Price was right Room was as ordered Fast check in Nice and quiet Enough towels and pillows Price was right