Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Place

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bigger pillows
Location: Don't know
Couple of things holding this hotel from a better rating is they need better pillows and the fridge was noisy and I had to unplug it so I could sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to stores and amenities were great.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Staff was very friendly, stores were very close and the hotel was close to the freeway so we could easily jump on and go to the next town for sight seeing whenever we wanted. Overall experience was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, ID

Good overnight stop.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive, clean, comfortable, breakfast.
Cons: ????
Location: Easy on and off the freeway. Good restaurant next door.
First time we stopped here. Have stopped at other motels in the area over the years. Was pleasantly surprised at the good overnight stop for the price we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Toilet bowel in bath room had a ring of mold in it!! Other than that all was ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

I never even checked in it is horrible!!!

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Desk clerk not available right away, had son there. Got a bad vibe went to use restroom it was combined m/f and not up to even 2 star. Asked to look at room before checking in and clerk was rude about it. Took a look at room it was dingy, drab, and smelled. No check in for me went to Provo and stayed at the Hampton Inn for $20 more a night. Wonderful room!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Extremely poor quality

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: Everything
Its been a long time since I have stayed in a hotel so disgusting. I should have known when I was charged in full before I even left the front desk. The breakfast was terrible, the wifi didnt work and the room was seriously gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Clean comfortable convenient safe quiet.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
We stayed over Thanksgiving and it was a great motel. The breakfast bar was good. Room was warm, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Had a wonderful stay. The mountain views were great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springville Utah

Awful hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015
When I checked in the guy wrote my credit card number down on a piece of paper and then left it on the counter. I'm not sure what he is doing with it now. Seems very unprofessional. Then he was rude about which door I was trying to go through to get to my room. Checkout time says 11. At 10:15 they came around knocking on our door asking if we were going to be checking out. In the morning someone else had a key to our room and was able to get in while we were still in there! When I tried to check out I waited for 10 minutes then went looking for someone. I had to find them back doing laundry to get anyone's attention that I was trying to get out of the hell hole!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt

Days Inn

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Normal motel experience. Easy access from freeway. Cracker Barrel in walking distance.