Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Days inn

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Convenient location, very homey, service kind of scanty but was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: close to conference area
Cons: Get laundry facilities for guest.
Location: not much
biggest flaw: No laundry facilities Other problems: Bad orange juice at breakfast area (the juice was old and tasted putrid. The color of the orange juice didn't look right either. The same goes for the apple juice they served. Poor sanitary conditions were noted at the breakfast area where the waffles were made. Same plastic fork used - I don't think they wash that fork used to get the waffles out and they keep the plastic fork on the counter where are the germs are.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

ok- not great.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Good location and price, but dated, stale and musty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
One day the cleaning people did not come to clean. Don't know why. The beds are hard. Breakfast still had 20 minutes to go and I had to ask the staff to replenish everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect your complaints to be heard

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast menu
Location: I was there for a conference
After coming back from meetings I expected my room to be straightened up, not perfect but the garbage emptied, bed straightened, towels taken and fresh towels put out. When this was not the case I went to the front desk. A young adolescent was there. When I explained what occurred she asked if I had left the do not disturb sign out. The answer was "no". She got me some towels and said the manager was not there. Nothing happened that night, or the next day. As I checked out I told the lady at the desk. She asked again about the sign. She seemed unaware and did not know what to do. I left knowing that this was the end of our conversation when she referred me to Expedia. Needless to say I had already had trouble with Expedia. I will not go back to the motel nor will I use Expedia again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we spent most of our time.

Posted May 10, 2017
The front office staff that greeted us was not very friendly. We had an issue with missing coffee pot parts. One night the elevator was out and we waited in the lobby for the repair guy for two hours. They only gave me $28 off our bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from billings, mt

We will stay again in the future.

Posted May 9, 2017
easy access, nice staff, clean and comfy. cracker barrel restaurant next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Great, overpriced and could use an update.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: The location was good but that's about it.
Cons: Rooms need to be updated. Carpet needs to be cleaned or replaced. Clean the heaters. Clean the rooms more thoroughly.
For the price I expected a much nicer room. The carpet was filthy and the bathroom had hair on the floor and dirt in the corners. There was a greasy spot on one of the pillow cases. I tried to turn on the heat and it blew dust everywhere and smelled terrible. I would not recommend this hotel. Way overpriced for what you get.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Ser vice was not great. Felt like I was just a part of a checklist.
4 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels