Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springville Ut

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Was in town for family wedding had stayed here a few months prior when in town on business so went back easy to get to right off freeway close to a restaurant Didnt eat breakfast did get coffee to small area to sit down eat it was or no where to all tables full abd there was maybe 10 people there bigger area for people to eat ok iam done and it jeeps telling ma a little more dobt like the fact that what i say isnt enough or good enough for review so keep writing make it up so you have enough words
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Only stayed there 6 hours to sleep. Needed freshener spray to cover the smell. Management in the morning was not very servicable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Room was as ordered Fast check in Nice and quiet Enough towels and pillows Price was right Room was as ordered Fast check in Nice and quiet Enough towels and pillows Price was right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

Suited purpose

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Room was comfortable and clean.
Location: Easy to get to.
We just stayed one night travelling south worked well for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

DISGUSTING

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: It was conveniently located near I-15
Cons: CLEAN THE ROOMS, make it smell better. The whole hotel was dirty, the floors in the halls the stairwell, etc. The only clean thing about the place was
We had to switch rooms due to unknown soiled content on the bead and lamp switches along with a used hand towel on the floor, the second room was not much better with disgusting smeared content on the walls in the bathroom. It was gross and I wish I had demanded a refund. The only clean thing about the place was the lobby. The halls smelled damp and moldy, the stair well floors were soiled beyond normal use. It was very unfortunate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Remodeled rooms great location just off the interstate.breakfsst very average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence, ut

OK for a one night

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: I 've stayed here 3 times in the last year and the body odor problem exists hasn't changed. Elevator was iffy in operat. Generally needs an update.
Room was barely okay. Heavy smell of body odor in lobby and hallways. Room not so much. A lot of ice machine access during night by our room. Hotel was pretty typical of one or two star hotels that have seen better years. I'll stay again because it is very close to my son's house. Otherwise, I wouldn't stay there. Again, OK for a place to lay your head down if you have no other affordable choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Regular hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Noticia that bad, for a Night was good, that's all I have to say, thank u
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

great hotel in Springville

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The receptionist was superb and the room was quite clean and functional. However, the mattress was a little too stiff. The most quite hotel along I 15.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: decent breakfast, good bed
Reasonable priced hotel with decent facilities, very convenient location