Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel near by I-15

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Convenient and quite place, easy access and parking. Breakfast is ok, bathroom has enough space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good location off freeway

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Location. Check-in and check-out were quick and easy. King bed with refrigerator and microwave oven.
Location: Restaurants are a short drive. Shopping not far.
Near the cities of Payson, Provo, etc., close to the I-15 exit. Usually not crowded. Breakfast had yogurt, waffle, fruit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Got me out of the traffic jams and excessive noise in SLC and Provo. Very low key.
Was a bit difficult to find at night due to roadwork immediately off the highway. But good guessing paid off. Great parking, clean and comfortable room, standard (mostly starch) breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Dirty

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Several problems with our stay: sheets and towels were stained (at least that's what we hope), swamp cooler instead of AC, didn't run AC in the lobby and hallway so it was uncomfortably hot, pubic hair on bathroom floor, I had to change rooms 3 times due to the fluorescent light going out. It was continuously flashing. The maintence guy (who I found out later is also the manager) was very rude and informed me he would have to order the replacement and it wouldn't be taken care of for 48 hours. I would be checking out by that time. Hence switching rooms only to have the same problem. The 3rd room had a functioning light but hair on the bathroom floor. A very disappointing experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Next to Cracker Barrel.
Location: If in the area, you MUST go to Adventure Zipline Utah in Provo Canyon it's AWESOME!!!
Hotel facilities were fine, just as expected in the price range. However, our stay was miserable due to extremely loud (stomping, jumping, running) people in the room above us. Their raucous activities went on from 1:30AM to 5:30AM with intermittent pauses. The management was notified multiple times, but did NOT resolve the issue OR offer to relocate us. Worst night of somewhat sleep ever!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Convenient location, and cheap, but never felt clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice and afortable hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was nice and confortable. Side entrance yo the hotel was dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Customer Service

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Employees seem put out that you are there disturbing them from check in to check out
5 out of 5
by Eleanor from CA

Clean and convenient for families

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family and this was great for a family of 4. Clean and very convenient for us. Price is very fair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well not what I expected

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at some sketchy places, but I was nervous here. First off they wanted us to pay for a third room which we didn't order. But I kept my receipt saying how man rooms we ordered. Even then the woman gave us a hard time. I felt like it wasn't a normal days inn. the woman behind the counter was kinda rude at times. every day we had to go get new cards because didn't work well. Not a bad place, but I've experienced better