Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Had a great stay beds were super comfy, the pool is great if you have little ones. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds in a spacious room

Posted Mar 27, 2017
For the price you get a spacious room with comfy beds. The hotel is popular with young families because it has a pool and water slide. We stayed there for a night and visited Callaghan Valley and Whistler. Drive there is approx 45min. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great family-friendly hotel in Squamish

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The waterslide!
Cons: Free coffee in the lobby, I started pushing the button for a cup and it prompted me to insert $2.
Location: Timberwolf Restaurant (attached to the hotel) was great! The staff went above and beyond to make it a good experience for kids.
Clean, spacious, and modern room and a pool with a waterslide. What more could a family want?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

up for grandson's hockey tournament-close to arena

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: prompt service when toilet needed attention-(plunger) EXCELLENT coffee. Used the fridge and microwave for our breakfast
Location: only used the arena and visited with daughter and family-have been to Squamish LOTS of times
after 2 mixups with the check in-unmade rooms that were listed as done-everything carried out in timely fashion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs cleaning!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We've stayed here before but will not return after the last visit. The hotel is dirty and there are mystery odours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Convient , large rooms good breakfast. Will use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Best Deal for your Dollar

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The pool and hot tub.
Cons: The wifii was sporadic.
Location: Very close to restaurants and grocery stores. Too many outdoor activities to list.
We have stayed at this hotel before and we will stay again. The booking online was easy, the check in was efficient, and the staff responded in a positive way to all of our needs. The room is basic but comfortable and clean. The pool and hot tub are excellent. Check out was simple and the incidental charge was returned no problem. This hotel might not be the most beautiful, but we are not fussy butts for one night (the wifii was not excellent), so overall the hotel is one of the most family friendly, clean and comfortable places you could stay at for the excellent rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Functional hotel with indoor pool and restaurant

Posted Mar 4, 2017
All was well except the Internet was very intermittent. Dropped although said connected and missed important email. Had to go out and walk in rain twice to Tim Hortons for their better free WiFi. Room was not cleaned 1st day even though I had please clean room on door. When tried to get late check out only gave me 1200 as said needed to clean the room ! I said not cleaned yesterday so why do I have to be inconvenienced now ? Phoned later said cleaner told him had do not disturb on door. This is not true as I saw sign before I went in and wondered before going in why not removed and put inside. The desk clerk could have given me a break mire time and to use pool as did not have time with all email problems. Said he would tell manager. What good would that do? Dissapointed .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Room was very clean and comfortable, unfortunate that the slide was closed but all in all a good stop on the way to whistler
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnaby

Convenient to Creekside and clean

Posted Feb 26, 2017
My boys and I stayed here for a night and enjoyed the pool and water slide. The pool was a little nutty due to a hockey tourney in town. But that is no fault of the hotel or the staff. They were very friendly and the rooms were big and comfy and clean. My boys loved it. It is also very affordable, considering Whistler was way over-priced for Family Day weekend. The boys and I hit Tim Hortons in the morning and loaded up Creekside at 8. Great day, great stay!