Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
2% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Should be condemmed!!! Never stay here.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down or completely rebuild
Location: Beautiful area
Rundown and dilapitated from the exterior.Manager was surly. Outer doorknob was loose in the door, had to open and lock. Mould in the bathroom, bugs (dead and alive) on the window sill. Stains on the mattress showed through the paper thin sheets. Single light in room and chair seats were stained. Refused to stay in the room, requested a refund. Manager offered me another room, I declined as my skin was already crawling. Requested refund, manager refused and not pleasant. I have contacted Expedia and am still waiting on a refund. This place is disgusting!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey,bc

Not good

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I went there with my family and we check the room so darti and bad smell can't stay there and resection guy so dum I left there without checking I don't recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Been there, done that.....don't need to again.

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
If you can spend a few bucks more on a hotel, please do that. It was ok for one stay but don't expect anything. The building is old and needs to be renovated. Bathroom was small, old and used. Mold on the shower curtain. No fan or at least none that was working and no window. No coffee maker, fridge or microwave. Really simply and just the basics.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We didn't stayed! We left after 5 minutes

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible hotel, don't book it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay clear of this motel!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Where to start... I booked the room for two people and when we arrived, we found out we had been given a room with one single bed. The manager said it was my own fault, but offered to throw an extra mattress for $50, to be paid in cash only. Seeing as it was too late to cancel, we took the keys and went to check out the room. We opened the door only to be greeted by the smell of cigarettes, urine and mold. The bed had crumbs in it, the walls were stained and peeling, and the shower and ceiling in the bathroom were covered in mold. Best part was that there was still urine on the floor by the toilet in the bathroom. The light in the room had taped to the ceiling and plywood was covering the windows. We decided to sleep elsewhere for the night and said goodbye to our money. This place is a dump and should be condemned. No matter how desperate you may be, book a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Could be cheaper since it's so old and basic

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Expedia says it's 2star, the Inn said it's actually no star. So set your expectations straight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

***Caution!!!***

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Please be aware that this is not a clean facility. The conditions were very poor. There was some mold growing in above the shower. Everything in the room was dirty and in need of repair. That being said it is a low budget motel room. So long as you bring your own blankets and pillows and are just needing a place to lay your head, grab a shower, and charge your phone electronic devices it may be worth it to you. It just does not seem like the owner wants to want to put any money back into this place. So take this review for what it is worth.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than nothing, but just

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The check-in person was pleasant and the sheets and towels were clean. But the condition of the room was a big disappointment -- no window casing, no outlet cover plates, etc. Now I know what a 1.7/5 average rating means.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Banff

Terrible Motel, should be condemned

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Cons: Almost everything
This place is in need of serious repairs. Poor parking.(manhole or whatever you call them) where the lid is loose and could easily ruin or completely wreck your tires, As the lid pops off when you drive over it. Very unsafe. Toilet leaking,Television works..sometimes. Lamps only work when you plug them in as the switches are broken . Had a room with a bed that was sunk down in the middle..need I say more. Will never return.
2 out of 5
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels