Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too old hotel and need to renovate

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth for the money paid and the limo service is too high and not reasonable! While the reception staff is nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombo

Holton Colombo is getting a make over

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The hotel is under construction and it is not five star. They take a long time to find the reservation. very friendly staff, beautiful view, High-tea and the executive lounge is a must to visit. Housekeeping staff and the staff at the gym made me feel at home. I had a very comfortable stay at Hilton Colombo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you Hilton Colombo

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hilton Colombo Hotel was a nice hotel for the price, very curtious and helpful staff, true profesionals. The food was great, with fast service. I really enjoyed the hotel taxi, the driver helped me find what ever I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

z.Z. Leider Baustelle

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Der Eingangsbereich wird seid 2 Jahren umgebaut, deswegen ist ab 8.00 morgens mit Krach zu rechnen. Im Restaurant kann es zu bestimmten Zeiten "eng" werden, aber das Personal ist auf zack...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ロビーの改修

Posted Mar 21, 2016
現在ロビーおよび庭か改修中のため若干使い勝手が悪いように思います。ほかは特に問題なく快適に過ごせました。 また、チェックアウトも夜9時まで追加料金なしで使えてとても助かりました。
4 out of 5
by Ka In

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vikas from Gurgaon

Hiltion Colombo - wait a little longer

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel under renovation. Lobby and restaurants are make shift. Need to wait for 2 years before they are fully back in shape. My past stays at Hilton have been wonderful but this time after a gap of 2 years was disappointing
5 out of 5
by Nathan from Miami Beach

Fine buiness hotel.

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT breakfast buffet. Convenient ocation, more or less,
3 out of 5
by Timothy

Tired

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel under renovation and worn out