Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Brittmarie from Colombo och Stockholm

förvånat bra hotell

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Ett underbart hotell med en underbar vy.smutsig badrumsmatta och dålig frukost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Excellent mountain top view

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The room furnisher and facilities are poor - bed too hard and uncomfortable, old towels and blankets, no bedside lamps or bar fridge, no cable tv. Wifi very poor, could not connect in the room while it remained poor in the dining room. Breakfast(if you can call it that, really) is next to non existent and very poor. I will not come to the hotel again. Pity though, as the hotel layout is beautiful and the view is excellent.
1 out of 5
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Never again!
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Imran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

bad experience

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: view
Cons: still the location very difficult to reach specially if its raining
Location: nothing
the flying insect every where at the front disk and the staff act normal with no care to close the door or spry room is full of all kinds of insects no towels at the room the telephone to reception doesn't work there is no any kind of entertainment at the night time as well as the morning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
فندق بسيط جدا ، الأثاث متهالك و كثرة الحشرات و الزواحف. الموظفين جدا ودودين ، خدمة الإفطار بالطلب و محدده بيض مقلي و توست و شاي و قهوة و فاكهه و كذلك مربى و زبده. موقع الفندق فوق جبل و بعيد جدا عن المدينة
1 out of 5
by Dr Ali Tahiri from Sarasota FL

Do not even send your worst enemy here

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
This was a disgusting, dirty/filthy so called hotel. Above it was a Cell Tower as well as a cell tower next to it along with another a few hundred yards away. Free radiation, yet extremely poor wifi, available only in the reception if others were not logged on. Pictures on Hotels.com were photo shopped or taken before cell towers put up. Breakfast served very slowly 1 or 2 at a time along with free flies. Beds: Mattress extremely uncomfortable. mattress liners stained, with urine, blood stains and body fluids, so were the pillows. No blanket or duvet available on rooms. They did not have any available when we requested them. Hotel amenities were adequate. Service OK. Food, small portion of French Fries was more expensive than a sandwich. Ordered Salad with no meat was served one with Ham, claiming that there was no meat in it. Hotel location was 4 miles from Center. I would not recommend this place at all even to my worst enemy..
1 out of 5
by Pamela from Abu Dhabi

Bugs, Bugs, More Bugs and Lizards

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: The view
Cons: The upkeep of the rooms (ie. clean and bug free)
Location: It was up a hill, kind of hard to find.
I booked for three nights and only stayed 1 night (only because we arrived after midnight). The first room had hundreds of small bugs on the bed. They moved me another room, it only had a few bugs on the bed, and there bugs in the bathroom and crawling all over the floor. The bathroom was not clean and the the lizards came. I complained, but I received blank stares and was told this is a tropical area.
3 out of 5
for Families
by AK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels