Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by george

On the beach hotel with pool

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff friendly and helpful good location on the beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Dirty,bad staff Nohobbies Boring No good food,no good service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Think of Faulty Towers

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: What did i like???? checking out 3 days ahead of our schedule
Cons: MMMM let me think???? rip it down and start again, seriously the staff need to be reminded about what they are there for
Location: unfortunately the negatives far out way any positives
From the outset the our stay was a disaster, the office / counter staff where too busy chatting to check us in, the room was not as described and was dirty and the bed linen was not changed, the towels smelt and where grey. The first meal we had was dinner on our first night, it comprised of 2 minute noodles and what was supposed to be chicken, the flesh was off and we didnt finish a single mouthful. On the 10th of september it rained in the morning and the tiles that could only be described as wall tiles provided the perfect surface to slip did, i underwent 28 stitches as a result of the fall, the staff could not provide any first aid assistance, instead they issued 2 bottles of water (which i was later charged for) and a ride to the hospital in a took took (which i was charged for as well) All in all the best thing about this place was leaving!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by Mahesha, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your reviews. Please you think again about your reviews. Because at that time we were treated to you very well. we were provided towels,plasters, iced cubes, cooled water, hotel vehicle and lot of medicine goods. all are free of charge. And we are Channel good Specialist doctor for you. And it is not Hotel fault. It was a naturally occur. we are really worried about you. We wish you speedy recovery.
5 out of 5
by george from South shields

Relaxing beach fronthotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent second time we have stayed there staff are excellent handy for the railway and buses
4 out of 5
by george from South shields

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
On the beach second time we stayed there, will stop again
3 out of 5
by Sourav from Bangalore

Oasey

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and has a good private beach but they are too money minded. Very insistent on charging for breakfast even for kids.
4 out of 5
by karyn from Hobart, tasmania

Away from it all. Great price for what you get

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Remote area. Ocean when we were there was too rough for swimming but beautiful oceanside deck lounge area. Pool good for a dunk but not sitting round.
2 out of 5
by REMI from Singapore

Nice beach but only the beach

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel/comfort is not at the level of the price, maybe reduce the price should be a good thing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels