Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We arrived late during the night and after submitting all the required documents and even confirming that the rooms have been prepaid, the hotel staff are not ready to check-in. It is the responsibility of Expedia and the hotel to take care of these things and not do these things while the guest is at the reception.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
They were difficult to deal with. They couldn't switch my room when asked and there was a dead geico on the floor that apparently hadn't been cleaned. And there was nothing to do with in walking distance. The pool was nice and cocktails were cheap
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the airporter. First room we were given the AC did not work so we were moved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Pleasant
Cons: Food
Location: Terrific for the airport !
Close to the airport. Food so-so. Everything else excellent !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warn out, pool services, in the middle of no where

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
OLD, warn out, in the middle of NO where. The reception staff was rude and unhelpful. He complained that hotel was fully booked, hotel.com was giving him a burden for accepting my booking. wifi password was not giving at first, when asked the same receptionist guy was frustrated while handling it to me... but that password was never work! The bell boy was nice, at least with the service minded. Bur surprisingly the room (though very old) was very clean.. bathroom equipment was well maintained and clean. I would not recommend to anyone.. Unless you really struck at the airport and need some place to shower and a quick sleep. Then at least it is clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The hotel is old, really old, the staff are oK, but if you set extremely low expectations this hotel will meet them.
3 out of 5
by Leslie from Netherlands

Slightly dated hotel but comfortable enough.

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Moved to this hotel after a disappointing experience at a nearby hotel. This was certainly a good move as this hotel offers good comfort and nice facilities at a reasonable price.The dinner buffet was very good. Minus points are the fact that you only get 6hrs of free wifi per day and the airconditioning did not cool the room enough for my liking. Apart from this I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Useless staff.. Overpriced .. Not recommended

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Most hotels have free shuttles - they charge 1500 lkr.. They provide just one wifi password for a double room that can be used on only one device.. Indian food at hotel was appalling... They made mistake in our bill and called the driver who was dropping us off at airport to ask for money from us.. Hopeless.. Do not visit ever... Strongly not recommend
3 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bimal

The most scrappy experience

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
This ranks as my most horrible stay ever. What a scam is this franchising name of large hotel chains. Wyndham beware....this was just the most scrappy experience