Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maldives

Good service apartment for families

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Good hotel with easy access. This is a service apartment ideal for families and group travelers. Cooking and dining tables and utensils are provided.
3 out of 5
by Helen from TALLINN

Good hotel, bad location

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was under construction and there was no information about that before we arrived. Rooms were big and comfortable. Restaurant food was not good and service was slow.
4 out of 5
by Hassan from Maldives

Good apartment

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
It's clean and staff were friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by Marja from Oulunsalo

kiva iso huoneisto

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Loman viimeinen päivä Colombossa shoppailemassa ennen paluuta Suomeen. Varattiin isompi huoneisto kun meitä oli kolme ja nautittiin kivasta, isosta huoneistosta.
2 out of 5
by Saleem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent, well maintained apartments!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, Location, Breakfast buffet
We went as a huge group of 8 adults and 6 toddlers - booked two 3 BR apartments next to each other and had the best time ever. Apartments were maintained in excellent condition, location was perfect, breakfast buffet was to die for! May plan another trip to Colombo just to stay at Supun Arcade one more time :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't know

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Not good staff is not cooperative and rood and rooms are good, location is not very. Good far from beach you can get a room way cheaper than this in other hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia.

excellent location and the best value for money.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Wotif
This is our second visit. Stayed 18 days in April and 15 days in September 2015. We had a very comfortable stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Dinesh the manager for going out of his way to ensure that everything ran smoothly for us, the staff at the reception, Fazal and Prabuddha and the staff on duty, Rajendra, Salinda and the cleaning staff did a wonderful job to look after us. We will recommend Supun for any family wishing to stay comfortably in Colombo. All facilities are in excellent working conditions. From Ranga, Ishari and Amaya De Silva from Melbourne.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit sehr großen Zimmern, sehr nahe zum Stran

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Wir earen zwei Nächte im Hotel und waren angenehm über die Zimmergröße überrascht. Das Zimmer war ein großes Appartment ( Schlafzimmer, Küche, Bad). Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr lecker. Dad Hotel liegt etwas abseits, sehr nahe zum strand. Wenn man ein Zimmer zur Straße hat kann es sehr laut werden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Staffs are very good. Food is very nice. The view is wonderful. The room is ver calm.