Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
This a nice hotel with an amazing view! The staff was super friendly. They allowed us to store our luggage for free while we went on a quick trip to Kandy. Rooms are clean and the room service good was good. The hotel rooms were like an apartment style. We had two rooms, with two full baths. , washer, kitchen, living room and dinning room and it was great!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お勧めしません

Posted Apr 17, 2016
2ベッドルームの予約でしたが案内されたのは3ベッドルーム。ラッキーと思ったのも束の間。あなたの予約は2ベッドルームだから1室は鍵を掛けます。と言われ施錠されました。セキュリティボックスが無いので(多分、施錠された部屋にセキュリティボックスがあった)、レセプションへお願いしたら、持って行きますと言われました。結局、持ってきたのは、4回(4日後)催促した後です。トイレットペーパーは補填されないし、床には髪の毛が残っていて本当に掃除したのか疑問。チェックアウトの際には、レストランで現金払いしたにも関わらず、支払い履歴が無いので支払えと言われました。通常、あまりレビューしませんが、本当に残念なホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by Anandraj S from Singapore

Very good experience after a late night check in

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very good stay
4 out of 5
by Jens-Erik from København

Flot hotel med lækker pool på taget

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Der var kun et problem Aicondition virkede ikke den første dag, men blev lavet den følgende dag. Man kunne ikke få en øl og et glas vin til sin middag
4 out of 5
by Per Kristian from Kristiansand,Norge

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
God service. Medarbeidere som ønsker å gjøre oppholdet optimalt for deg. Leiligheter som passer for kortere opphold i Colombo by.Har brukt og kommer til å bruke hotellet ved start og avslutning av ferie på sri lanka også i fremtiden. Har en god hente og leverings ordning på flyplassen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is good

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Though it was a business trip not much to say about my stay in Colombo
4 out of 5
by Hassan

A good apartment hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The place is good but a liytle bit overly priced. Staff were friendly and helpful. It's clean and convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

جيد

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
لاباس به
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Would not stay again

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: One thing I can't fault is the staff at Supun who tried their hardest to correct the problems we encountered during our stay.
I have stayed at the Supun Residence a number times of before and have enjoyed my previous stays there, however this has been the total opposite. From the moment we arrived at the hotel we wanted to take a shower after our long flight, but this was not possible as there were no hair dryers in the room. We specifically mentioned this in our hotel request, but clearly wasn't followed through. Being a self catering apartment we expected to there to be a working fridge and ample pots & pans for cooking. However the fridge would constantly freeze items rather than cool them, despite maintenance being called a number of times to fix this. There were also no pots & pans to cook with. The room clearly was not ready before we checked in.
3 out of 5
by chong

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
酒店房间很大,早餐也凑合,但是泳池装修比较遗憾,我们可是冲着泳池预定的