Ratings based on 990 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Centrally located convenient . One can walk easily to most central attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Iwona Ozga, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting our hotel and for such kind comment about our location. Looking forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted May 5, 2018
What a fantastic hotel! My wife and I stayed her in April and loved everything about it. The next time we go to Warsaw we will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Iwona Ozga, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, It is truly a pleasure to read your fantastic feedback. We greatly appreciate when our guests share their experiences with fellow travelers. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with necessary facilities

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Pros: The staffs are helpful and the room is spacious and clean.
Cons: Variety of breakfast and bathroom amenity.
We arrived early in the morning after an overnight flight and were allowed with early check-in. The room is spacious and clean. Facilities are ordinary but sufficient as needed. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Iwona Ozga, Hotel Management
I am very delighted reading your excellent review and happy we have managed to meet your expectations. I hope that your present experience regarding our Hotel will encourage you to visit Sheraton Warsaw in the nearest future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Great Location and Best Breakfast Ever!

Posted Mar 23, 2018
I stayed at the Sheraton Warsaw for a 1 night business trip. The room was as in the picture, amenities are great and breakfast buffet is amazzzzing!! The draw backs were: the room cleanliness. I could see dust on the mirror surrounding the bed, and one trashcan wasn't emptied at all. I also found a hair in the washing sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Iwona Ozga, Hotel Management
Dear Nada, I am happy reading your nice evaluation of our hotel services all over the range we provided. Please accept our sincere apology for the room cleanliness. We have shared your feedback with the Housekeeping team to ensure that this was an isolated issue. Thank you very much for your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lsrael

Specious and friendly

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Everything you can expect from a city hotel. Just off the noisy center but with plenty to do just around it. Staff very helpful and friendly. Big clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast and car service a little overpriced as compared to what you get just around the corner but other than that definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Feb 8, 2018 on Hotels
Rooms are usually nice, and so is the service. Internet is slow, and the air conditioning was not working properly, meaning that I couldn't set a temperature and it was in average lower than in the halls. Asked them to check and they haven't fixed during the stay or offered to change the room. For a Sheraton, could be better.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aleksandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Hotel was very comfortable

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Check in
Location: The Hotel is about 20 minutes walk to the Old Town, on that walk there are many Church's and museums.
Check in wasn't good, we arrived early and were told to wait until 2 PM which was fair as 2 PM was check in time. When we tried to check in after 2 PM there were no rooms available and when we asked why, we were told in an abrupt manner that the hotel was full and to come back in 40 minutes. In the meantime, guests trying to check in at other reception desks were being offered rooms as they became available. We waited a couple of minutes and went to another receptionist who very helpful and found us a room. I think that if the hotel was full it would have been better to offer a coffee in the bar close to the reception to give the staff more time to clean the rooms. Apart from the check in the Hotel was 5 star in all aspects, I could not fault the Hotel in any way.