Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Lost my reservation then put me in a smaller room

Posted Apr 8, 2016
To many prostitutes on the premises. Hotel lost reservation and ended up trying to put 4 of us in a small, dirty room. Not a place I would recommend to any one!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Bathroom floor had sticky gunk covering it carpet was in need of being vacuumed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

disappointing time

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: very little
Cons: practically everything
had prepaid non smoking reservation. when I arrived desk attendant who was very frustrated said he had no rooms left. He called someone, probably manager, and they found a room It smelled of smoke but was fairly clean and I made it due. No continental breakfast in morning . disappointing more like a one star rather than two star.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ST alvans

See so many bugs and rouches. Disgusting

Posted Mar 3, 2016
So bad and I will not be back to the place again. Too dirty and looked so many bugs and rouches.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quite

Posted Feb 15, 2016
It was a good experience fast friendly check in and out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Awful
3 out of 5
by DEBORAH

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was good, it was clean, other than the carpet was old and dirty, had to wear shoes the entire time,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ames, IA

Very quiet and comfortable room and environment.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Room quality.
Location: There is a mall includes grocery and couple of stores, where is a good place to get some food or drinks for night or breakfast.
The room was clean and comfortable. Good beds, bathroom, and well cleaned. Also, the environment is outstanding as well, that big parking lot, quiet and there was a river. I hope I had a extra time in the morning to explore the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

DESPICABLE!! DISGUSTING!! DEPLORABLE!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: Show accurate photos! Advertise accordingly! Replace bathroom! Remove all drywall due to mold. Replace carpet. Replace furniture!
Location: It was New Year's Day. Everything was closed.
Booked this based on the 3.5 star rating for my Marine son, pregnant daughter in law, and 15 month old Grandson as they traveled back to NC after the holidays. UNFIT TO STAY AND NOT REFUNDABLE!! Curtain ripped, Mold on the ceiling, FILTH on the chairs, floor, bathroom, EVERYTHING! VOMIT on the carpet! DISGUSTING! Couldn't have even put the baby down! UNHEALTHY for ANYONE to stay in, much less my pregnant daughter in law! Shady people all around! Many residents "stay by the month"! Not at all what I expected! Save yourself the trouble and DO NOT BOOK HERE!!! They had to go elsewhere after a 10 hour drive! These pictures are OLD!!! Totally run down! Although the hotel management would not refund our money, Expedia did a wonderful job making this awful experience right. Thank you Expedia! Avoid America's Best! Would give negative stars if I could!!!
2 out of 5
by William from Gettysburg, Pa.

Ok to sleep at night but nothing more

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting family for a few days. The stay was best for just sleeping at night but would not recommend it for anyone who plans on spending anytime at the hotel. Room size was excellent but smelled awful. Outdated and a slum basically for people to stay. Cops visited atleast twice during our 3 night stay looking for someone.