Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont

Great hotel with a great staff.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel.
Cons: There is really nothing I would change.
Location: There is a lot of restaurants. There are stores for shopping. We spent most of our time at the hospital which was 5 minutes away.
This was a great hotel. It was very clean, the staff went over and above to make your stay a great one. The breakfast that is included was great. I highly recommend this hotel. I would stay there again if I go back to St. Albert!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Jarred Lusk, Hotel Management
Hi Sandy! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We greatly appreciate all of your feedback, and hope to welcome you back again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The room was a good size, lots of room to move about. Breakfast was free and fantastic!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Jarred Lusk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to welcome you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the hospital

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: hot breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: Costco, Canadian tire, loots of shopping and eating areas
very nice, comfortable, roomy and wonderful breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Jarred Lusk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to welcome you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Beautiful room

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Loved the room, very comfortable, very clean! Hubby love the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Jarred Lusk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Location was very good, close to restaurants

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Beds were very comfortable, large room , nice variety for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Jarred Lusk, Hotel Management
Hi Ken, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Expedia! We're glad that you were able to enjoy the amenities that we have to offer! We hope we can welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancounver BC

Great hotel to stay at when in St Albert AB

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Everything about is is great.
Location: The hotel is located near the center of town and there are many shopping areas and eating spots nearby.
The hotel is located near the center of town has lots of parking out front and the building presents really well. Everything about it is great from check in folks to eye pleasing surroundings, a great pool, exercise room and breakfast room with a wide range of choices and the rooms were excellent. Spacious, modern clean quiet and well appointed. We enjoyed the stay at this hotel immensely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Jarred Lusk, Hotel Management
Hi Gerry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review on Expedia! My team and I greatly appreciate all of your kind words about our property! We're very glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Nice place in St. Albert

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very pleased to report this hotel continues to be a solid choice in St. Albert. We've stayed here several times since it's opening. Absolutely no concerns and will be back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Jarred Lusk, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you for your kind words about your stay with us! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to welcome you back again soon! With CARE,
5 out of 5
by Sandy

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
great pool and slide for the kids
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad you were able to enjoy our pool!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Beverley

NOT A SUITE AS ADVERTISED

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room is advertised as a suite. It is NOT. While it DOES have a separate bedroom, the bedroom does NOT have a private bath. And while DOES have a microwave and fridge and coffee maker, it does NOT have a kitchenette! I have stayed in other suites in the same price range that were much better appointed. It does have a nice pool and hot tub and the staff was friendly and accommodating. It also has a breakfast included
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. To address the issue, these room are not advertised to have a full kitchenette or a two separate washrooms. If you have any other questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to ask.