Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel needs to close down.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel we have EVER stayed in. There was no hot water for a shower at night, then no water at all in the morning. The "beach" was covered in garbage. On the plus side, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and breakfast was delicious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Dec 23, 2015
The staff and food was excellent but that was the only bright spot in our stay, the facility was below par and need impronement the amenities were none existent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

My experience at Seacrest

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: the breakfast was tasty
Cons: make sure no guest has to use cold water to bathe with when the hot water system works. turn it on before the guest enters the room.
Location: you have the market nearby, you could buy anything there, lots of other beaches and a cave is not not far from there. A beauty salon is near as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bed and breakfast. resort is misleading.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
My family stayed here for two nights after I found this hotel on the internet. We got two rooms...my Dad HATED his room. His room was so small only the bed could fit in it, not even room for a chair. And the ac wasn't working properly in his room. If you only want somewhere to lay your head at night...then this will do for you. The Jamaican breakfast served by the pool was the best part of our stay.
5 out of 5
by Gisele from Rio de Janeiro


Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Foi tudo perfeito. Ficamos nesse hotel por ficar mais perto da Vila 9 Mile, onde visitamos o Mausuleum do Bob Marley. Fomos muito bem recebidos, recebemos várias dicas de onde comer e o quarto estava bem limpinho e confortável. Não temos do que reclamar.
5 out of 5
by Frank A Donaldson from Cape Coral FL.

WE had a Great Stay !

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly and clean, Service was great and nice beach, very private ! We will be back.
3 out of 5
by Caramel 1

Ok place to stay.

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms are old, no hot wster, no pressure in showers, but overall very clean. Location not good because it does not have restaurants close enough to eat since this place has no restaurant. You can only get a refrigerator if you are lucky enough to one of the 2 End suite. I would go back but I must rent a car.
3 out of 5
by Anjahli from Jamaica

Basic stay

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels
If you like Jamaican food, the breakfast was plentiful and delicious. The beach was nearby as well. Overpriced for the basics, like most of Jamaica.
3 out of 5
by lion from jamaica


Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
was good just the beach around the area needs cleaning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Apr 3, 2013
First of all my room was double booked. Luckily there was a vacancy but still didn't suffice. Let me just put it this way, my king size bed was 2 twin beds placed together. Never again.