Ratings based on 1,232 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.augustine, fl

Affordable nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Close to many restaurants. Nice staffs. Not expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: The little things like the folded towels and clothes.
Cons: A jacuzzi tub was in the area which a kitchenette was. Return it to the kitchenette.
Location: Close to beach and within 5 miles to old St Augustine. Very nice.
Clean rooms, clean linen and newer carpeting.equals a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful stay...

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Cons: Please get a heated pool.
Pros: Check-in was easy. All staff were friendly. Room was clean. They offered breakfast. They were next to a nice Mediterranean Restaurant (walk-over). It was not too busy around the area and the beaches were close by. Cons: No heated pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Great place.Nice and clean and close to the beach.Would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

very dissapointed

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: It was clean and quiet
Cons: customer service
Location: There are a lot of restaurants and the beach close by
When I checked in I asked if I could have a first floor as I have a bad knee. I was given a first floor room but it was not entered in computer or their book so the second shift gave keys out to my room and some one walked in my room at 1am while I was sleeping. Next day no clean towels no toilet paper had to go to office to get both. At check-out I asked the clerk what they were going to do to make this right and he said I don't know what management is going to do. At the very least my room should have been free. Nothing done to satisfy the customer .I am in customer service so I was appalled at nothing being done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach. Could use some updating

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Could use new comforters and bed sheets. Was clean but very very out dated. Honestly $200 was to much for this room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax

Okay

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Nice place But no customer support at night time so you need to get whatever you need to handle before they close
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Micanopy

Very clean,friendly hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Room was very clean great shower nice place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We found long dark hairs all over. There were so many on the floor they stuck to our shoes. Also, the tile floor was filthy. Our feet were black again right after a shower. I guess we truly got what we paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Clean hotel, continental breakfast sub par. Hehsvshbsbsocj jsd djd dn