Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by chris from NEWPORT BEACH CALIFORNIA

st augusting BnB

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Jackie and Kelly were tremendous!!!!! I highly recommend 63 Orange to anyone. The rooms were comfortable and the hospitality is second to none!!!1 Loved it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Peaceful

Posted May 16, 2016
A lovely bed and breakfast. My biggest fear is cleanliness and I was thrilled with how well-maintained Miss Jessica keeps her establishment. She is kind and conscientious as well as a great cook! The aura is very peaceful and welcoming. All of the above contributed to a wonderful weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted May 8, 2016
We stayed at the house for 2 nights and had a very nice time. Our room was really clean and the breakfast was excellent. The location was perfect as it was just off the beat but only a 2 block walk to the action. Thanks to the owner for such a nice time. A true feeling of living in 1800's. Blair, Vancouver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, beautifully maintained residence

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: evewrything
Cons: nothing
Location: walked through town, went to the beach, explored the area.
Jackie and Kelley - great staff, helpful, and even better breaffasts. Only complaint is that we didn't stay longer
5 out of 5
by David from calgary

our pleasant stay in St Augustine

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful friendly B&B close to old city
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy home feeling..

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for our wedding Anniversary. Jackie the inn keeper and her assistant Kelley are awesome. Breakfast in morning is delicious. A couple of blocks from dining and shopping. This is better than staying in a hotel...more home feeling...
5 out of 5
by Shannon from Satellite Beach FL

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Jackie & Kelly were wonderful!!!! Really great stay!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Wonderful experience

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Beautiful Victorian house, welcoming friendly hostess, short walk to center of town, great breakfast. I recommend it enthusiastically.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great pace Great bed and breakfast

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: We loved the location, the beautiful antiques, the food, and the hosts.
Location: It was in walking distance to everything. We did not move the car.
Great location. Beautiful Bed and Breakfast. Jackie and Kelly were great hosts. We felt very at home. The food and accommodations were terrific. We could walk everywhere. We loved it there.
5 out of 5
by James from Orlando, FL

Stop looking!!! This is the place you want!!!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
I can't say enough about Jackie and the staff. They were very nice and accommodated all our needs. Jackie has done and amazing job maintaining the culture and history of the building. Our room had a private bath with a balcony. It was very nice. The location is PERFECT. It is an easy walk to the historic part of town. We parked and never moved our car for the 3 days we were there. 3 blocks from the Fort and many food options. But far enough away from the night life that the music at night didn't bother us. The B&Bs right downtown would be extremely loud at night. We will most defiantly stay here again. Make sure you say hi to "Paddy" when you go.