Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boca raton, fl

Posted Apr 23, 2018
very nice bed and breakfast. The bed was a little small. The owner was very nice and attentive, brought a tray with coffee upstairs early in the morning and her break fast was excellent, never had a three course breakfast before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portland, Me

Delightful experiece!

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Its character and the delicious breakfast
We stayed 2 nights at 63 Orange Street which is an old Victorian house which is very convenient to getting to local attractions by car. Our room was adorable and the beds were comfy. We slept very well after traveling a long day. Jackie and her staff went out of their way to make sure my daughter and I had what we needed and wanted. They even cooked my daughter vegan breakfast's and she was thrilled to pieces with that. This is a true BNB, with delicious food, great conversation with other guests and a super owner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

peaceful

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Pros: very comfortable bed
Cons: 24/7 beverage access would be a huge improvement...especially coffee!
Location: very convenient to everything. most within walking distance.
the b&b was surrounded by school property so was VERY peaceful and quiet. Her cat, Marley, was the sweetest little thing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, location

Posted Jan 24, 2018
We had a delightful stay at 63 Orange B&B. Jackie and Kelly were friendly and not overbearing. This B&B is only a short walk to downtown for shopping and restaurants. We had minor problems with varying water temperature in the shower and no soap. Coffee outside our room at 8am was a nice touch. Breakfast was excellent. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Quaint Bed & Breakfast

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Location: Within walking distance to lots of places.
This was my first time at a B & B and it was superb. Jackie the owner is so sweet and her assistant Kelly is wonderful also. I had a nice room with a balcony overlooking the back yard. I loved the homemade breakfasts each morning with the other house guests and talking about our visit to St. Augustine. We had quiche one day and a frittata another and her homemade desserts are fabulous. There is a wonderful cat also for those that miss their pets at home I will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Classic bed and breakfast in the old town area.

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Off street parking spaces
Cons: Hot water is irregular.
A quick walk into the old area of St Augustine, avoids the late night street noises. Welcoming staff (and resident cat) with superb breakfast experience, and charming rooms.
5 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Wonderful place in great location!

Posted Dec 25, 2017
We had a great time. Great location that is close but not too close to St. George Street. Lovely home dates back to 1888. Very comfortable room and excellent breakfast. The proprietor was a charming lady and has a friendly cat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Antique and beautiful bed and breakfast

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay here was amazing and breathtaking. We enjoyed the antique furniture and beautifully decorated home. Jackie and Kelly were extremely hospitable and provided a warm environment and delicious breakfast. We also enjoyed the house cat, Marley and parrot, Paddie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Lovely older home, convenient location.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: It has a comfortable, antique, feel and provided all we needed to have a great time. It was conveniently located and the staff (and cat) were great.
Location: It is near the touristy district so all the shops and food were within walking distance, as was the Lightner and Flagler College. Very convenient.
63 Orange St. is a quaint but comfortable older home with a lot of style. The room was small but comfortable and the balconies were a plus. The lovely little cat, Marley, was also a *big* plus, as was the bird for my companion. Jackie, the proprietor (and her staff) were quite friendly and helpful and the breakfasts quite tasty. It is located pretty much at the end of St. George Street (a couple of streets over), which is the main touristy road, which let us keep the car parked and walk most of the time. I would definitely stay there again.