Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great B&B!!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This place is awesome! Delicious homemade breakfast and great customer service!
5 out of 5
by Esther

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first trip to St Augustine and we loved it, the bed and breakfast was amazing. Our host Jackie was very sweet and knowledgeable about her city. We will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, warm and inviting Bed and Breakfast

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast was absolutely incredible. The house is gorgeous and decorated to period, the rooms all have a story and comfortable/updated amenities (nice mattress, new tub). The room we had (Bessie) was perfect for the weekend getaway. Plus, the home-cooked breakfast was absolutely delicious. The lady of the house, Jackie, was the sweetest woman I have ever met and I cannot wait to stay there and see her again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

You must stay!!!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The food, location, comfort, cleanliness
Cons: Rooms too charged with decoration
Location: Less than 5 minutes away from the Historic District. Many tours and places to eat and shop at walking distance
A very small hotel with only five rooms. The staff was very friendly and cooperative with excellent communication Everything was very clean. The breakfast very complete
5 out of 5
by Emily R from Waycross, Ga

Charming and lovely.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first B&B ever and the only place we will stay in St. Augustine, FL. Staff made us feel right at home and the breakfast was delicious. Can't wait to go back. I've been in love with this city for many years and now I love it even more. Thank you Jackie and Kelly. The Johnsons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chris from NEWPORT BEACH CALIFORNIA

st augusting BnB

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Jackie and Kelly were tremendous!!!!! I highly recommend 63 Orange to anyone. The rooms were comfortable and the hospitality is second to none!!!1 Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Peaceful

Posted May 16, 2016
A lovely bed and breakfast. My biggest fear is cleanliness and I was thrilled with how well-maintained Miss Jessica keeps her establishment. She is kind and conscientious as well as a great cook! The aura is very peaceful and welcoming. All of the above contributed to a wonderful weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted May 8, 2016
We stayed at the house for 2 nights and had a very nice time. Our room was really clean and the breakfast was excellent. The location was perfect as it was just off the beat but only a 2 block walk to the action. Thanks to the owner for such a nice time. A true feeling of living in 1800's. Blair, Vancouver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, beautifully maintained residence

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: evewrything
Cons: nothing
Location: walked through town, went to the beach, explored the area.
Jackie and Kelley - great staff, helpful, and even better breaffasts. Only complaint is that we didn't stay longer