Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

mini Thanksgiving vacation

Posted Dec 2, 2016
very happy with our stay and look forward to staying again! Enjoyed the beach, the historic surroundings and close enough to many things to do. Looking forward to another visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Frühstück besser als erwartet

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Das Hotel ist insgesamt annehmbar, das Frühstück ist nicht so schlecht wie oft benannt wird.
Cons: Der Frühstücksraum ist zu klein. Ausstattung ist nicht mehr neu.
Location: Der Strand ist nur ca. 600m weit weg und kann kostenlos mit dem Auto befahren werden. Bis nach St. Augustine sind es ca. 10 Meilen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Es war ein sehr großes Zimmer. Mit Wirlpool. Abgetrennten Scjlafzimmer, so das der Lärm der Strasse nicht zu hören war.
Cons: Leider habe ich mir einen Floh geholt. Das war sehr unangenehm .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted Oct 31, 2016
All around nice and quiet! Me and my wife enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Started out bad. Had a reservation for a king size

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Not too bad. First room had no ac. Got moved to a new room, but it didn't have a king size bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st augustine bch, florida

Nice area , close to the beach and local shopping.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to everything .
Cons: The shower heads are showing their age and the water temperature fluctuated by a large margin, hot became scolding hot then it would go down to warm!!
Location: The beach is really close and so is the mainstream shopping. I personally like the local restaurants that are pretty close as well.
Nice little hotel. Pool area is nice, rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brazil

Otimo custo beneficio

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Limpeza, custo e acesso
Cons: A posição da televisão no quarto, em relação à cama é baixa, e dificulta assistir deitado na cama.
Location: O hotel fica proximo (de carro) do centro historico de St. Augustine, e por consequencia às praias da costa leste, em especial Vilano Beach
Hotel simples, honesto com excelente custo. Limpo, mobiliario em ordem. Perfeito para estadia rápida com facil acesso ao centro histório de St. Augustine. Comercio local proximo (farmácia, mercado, posto de gasolina) à distancia de curta caminhada. Cumpre o que promete. Recomendado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and close to the beach.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The cleanliness was excellent, staff was very helpful and nice. I would highly recommend this hotel.....it's a great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Served the purpose

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location & Staff
This hotel was neither fantastic or poor. It was a basic hotel. The staff were very pleasant ad the location was pretty good. The room had a dehumidifier that was pretty loud, but needed. Breakfast was continental and just the basics. If you are looking for a room for the night close to downtown (About a 10 minute drive), then this is fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, MA

Good hotel , clean, comfortable, great staff.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for a business stay. Terrible breakfast but maybe because off season and not many folks staying there. Very limited selection