Ratings based on 1,052 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Wonderful place to stay at and close to a lot of places
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We especially liked the laminate flooring in the room. It is more sanitary than carpeting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: It was clean, bed was comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast could be better
Location: Location was ok small shopping center nearby, not to far from beach, a place to eat next to motel.
Second time stay, the same as before, good staff, clean room and quiet. Air conditioner very noisy, but I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice FL

Decent hotel.

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Rate, pool, and beach proximity
Cons: Breakfast and musty odor
Location: Decent restaurants nearby.
Musty odor in room. Decent pool. Beach within walking distance (.5 mile). Breakfast adequate but with no eggs, waffles, or fruit. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel.

Posted May 18, 2016
Better than expected for the price. Nice friendly staff, they even took the time to call a few places for us to arrange our tours. Clean room and easy to get to beach and downtown St. Augustine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sun city center fla

would come back

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: plumbing of hot and cold sometimes changed without notice
Location: beach near,nice restaurants and 10 minutes to bridge of lions
was nicely located. restaurant and shopping plaza within walking distance. room floors had been done in wood look tile and was real nice. breakfast ok all and all a nice place
5 out of 5
by ARACELLY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Up state N.Y.

Convenient to what we wanted to be near to.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: For the price it was fine for our purposes.
Cons: A daily newspaper would be great, such as USA Today.
Was where we needed to be to conduct our business.