Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Beach, Fl.

Christmas Season tour of lights

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. We never had to ask for anything; the staff anticipated and provided for every need and request.
Location: Location could not be better. Walking distance to most of the historical district. Rivals New Orleans French Quarter for character & great restaurants
Two night stay during the Saint Augustine B&B Christmas tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marc from Daytona Beach

Wonderful INN!

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
This is an awesome Inn. The staff is fantastic! The room was incredible! The breakfast was fantastic! You couldn't ask for a better place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradley from Tampa

Great staff at a great location

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location with bay view and access to town center. Breakfast was great as was "happy hour". Staff was very eager to help. Our ground floor room allowed upstairs noises and foot traffic to be apparent as was the small dog in next room. Enjoyed meeting other friendly guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon from North Carolina

Above our expectations!

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
This was by far the best place we have stayed in at St Augustine. The room was clean and very comfortable. The people were friendly and helpful. The view was perfect. Everything was above our expectations. We have already suggested this place to several of our friends who visit St. Augustines frequently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
A getaway for a few days. My first BnB experience, and was well worth it. The parking is a little far, but wasnt that bad. We had a breakfast in bed which was a little awkward (three people came up with trays and seemed hurried). At 5 they have happy hour and that was fun. It includes free snacks and wine / beer etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We had a great time staying at this hotel. We stayed with our two children (7,9) and did not have any problems. The hotel is in a great spot with an awesome view. It is in a very quiet location . Check in and check out were a breeze. The staff were amazing. The breakfast was unbelievable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tres bien.

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Franchement rien a redire manque peut être une petite piscine mais il y a le jacuzzi dans la chambre donc... Tout est très proche et faisable a pied. Parking à dispo a 3 minutes a pied. Apéro gratuit entre 5 et 7 avec a boire et à manger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Cons: Parking
Very nice second honeymoon. Beds comfy. Breakfast great. They even gave us a recipe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Very nice atmosphere, very clean.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere
Cons: Nothing
Location: Dining, shopping, museums, and the beach
Liked that the bed and breakfast was within walking distance to dining and shopping. The atmosphere of the bed and breakfast was very relaxing. No noise at night.