Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice inn adjacent to the harbor and historic

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The staff were super helpful providing recommendations and delivering services. The breakfast is very enjoyable and delicious. The inn is very convenient to all St. Augustine historic attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Beach, Fl.

Christmas Season tour of lights

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. We never had to ask for anything; the staff anticipated and provided for every need and request.
Location: Location could not be better. Walking distance to most of the historical district. Rivals New Orleans French Quarter for character & great restaurants
Two night stay during the Saint Augustine B&B Christmas tour.
5 out of 5
by Smita

Perfect romantic getaway!

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
This was the best birthday/romantic getaway ever! Our room was available at 10am (which I know was pure luck) and we were able to check in and walk to breakfast and still come back and relax without any stress or hassle. There was a delicious happy hour from 5-7p with yummy appetizers and beer and wine. They even included tickets to a trolley that evening for the Night of Lights display. That could've have easily cost an extra $40 minimum... Trust me I checked groupon :) Breakfast of banana pancakes in the gazebo the next morning was perfection! Sooo yummy and everything was so picturesque! The staff was amazing and courteous! Our room was spotless and we LOVED the layout with the beautiful jacuzzi and fireplace! We will only stay here any time we visit!
5 out of 5
by marc from Daytona Beach

Wonderful INN!

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
This is an awesome Inn. The staff is fantastic! The room was incredible! The breakfast was fantastic! You couldn't ask for a better place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bradley from Tampa

Great staff at a great location

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location with bay view and access to town center. Breakfast was great as was "happy hour". Staff was very eager to help. Our ground floor room allowed upstairs noises and foot traffic to be apparent as was the small dog in next room. Enjoyed meeting other friendly guests.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from North Carolina

Above our expectations!

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
This was by far the best place we have stayed in at St Augustine. The room was clean and very comfortable. The people were friendly and helpful. The view was perfect. Everything was above our expectations. We have already suggested this place to several of our friends who visit St. Augustines frequently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
A getaway for a few days. My first BnB experience, and was well worth it. The parking is a little far, but wasnt that bad. We had a breakfast in bed which was a little awkward (three people came up with trays and seemed hurried). At 5 they have happy hour and that was fun. It includes free snacks and wine / beer etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not accomodated

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
we had previously contacted the hotel about needing a handicap accessible room- the hotel confirmed we had to book a whole other hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We had a great time staying at this hotel. We stayed with our two children (7,9) and did not have any problems. The hotel is in a great spot with an awesome view. It is in a very quiet location . Check in and check out were a breeze. The staff were amazing. The breakfast was unbelievable!