Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Exceeded Expectations!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely B&B, directly across from the bay and on the edge of old town St. Augustine. Fabulous location, and the rooms are lovely. A different item headlined each day's breakfast menu, and if you didn't like that, you could order eggs any way you like, along with numerous side items. Can't say enough nice things about this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orland park, IL.

Defeat ocean view

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nope
Location: See above
Close to center of everything to do and close to a trolley stop. Excellent bedding and mattress.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for an easy walk to all places of interest. Great breakfasts with options to dine on the porch with view of the bay. Great service and nice room. Loved our stay. Staff very accommodating. Had a story teller on Monday and Wednesday to tell about the history of this historic city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

First time at a B&B

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: parking needs to be closer but not sure how that could be done, other houses all around
Location: restaurants. shopping. old St. Augustine very close, within walking distance
Lovely place, great service. Walking distance from many attractions. Loved it !!!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Lovely Bed & Breakfast in Old St. Augustine

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our all-too-brief stay. Loved the porches and the garden. The service was personalized, and the staff professional, polite and friendly. We wish we had had more time to enjoy all the amenities offered.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Jan 17, 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed the B&B. The food was amazing the staff was super friendly and the rooms were clean I would definitely stay in this B&B again and recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Perfect place to Getaway

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
First time in B&B hotel. Enjoyed the hospitality and warm welcome as well as the ambiance that the hotel had to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Friendliest staff in St. Augustine!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is the first time my wife and I have ever stayed at a bed & breakfast and we are so happy we did. The staff was over the top accommodating. Everyone was so friendly. This will be our new go to place when we stay in St. Augustine!