Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Friendliest staff in St. Augustine!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is the first time my wife and I have ever stayed at a bed & breakfast and we are so happy we did. The staff was over the top accommodating. Everyone was so friendly. This will be our new go to place when we stay in St. Augustine!
5 out of 5
by Leslie from San Carlos

Wonderful getaway in St Augustine

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Innkeepers went out of their way to make sure every need was met
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great b&b in central location. Friendly staff

Posted May 5, 2016
Great b&b in central location. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend for stay in st augustibe
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Brooklyn, NY

Wonderful stay at this B&B

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this B&B is lovely--our room was small but comfortable (we stayed in the Rachel). There was a jacuzzi tub in the bathroom and plenty of towels and toiletries. The residence is in a prime location right on the gorgeous bay. Everyone who worked there was super accommodating and friendly. I would come back in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Find - you will not be disapppointed

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay while doing a driving holiday. Location could not have better to expore St. Augutine, we would like to have stayed longer in this excellent hotel. The owner was very helpful and the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Ocala fl

The Best B&B We've Ever Visited!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
The most courteous and attentive staff EVER!! Example: upon being escorted to our room, they followed by bringing us hot coffee, prepared to our liking--wonderful touch on such a cold day. The happy hour was incredible, with complimentary snacks cakes and beverages.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, KY

Great Location and very clean, friendly staff

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Great place to visit............. walking distance
5 out of 5
by Denise from Ohio

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hosts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Couldn't have asked for a better stay!

Posted Jan 13, 2016
The staff went above and beyond exceeding all expectations. Couldn't have asked for a better 1st time in Saint Augustine as well as 1st time utilizing a bed and breakfast. I will recommend this bed & breakfast to friends and will stay again if I choose to visit the town again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this B&B

Posted Nov 30, 2015
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here! The staff went above and beyond to make us feel extremely comfortable! We would definitely stay here again!