Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great b&b in central location. Friendly staff

Posted May 5, 2016
Great b&b in central location. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend for stay in st augustibe
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Brooklyn, NY

Wonderful stay at this B&B

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this B&B is lovely--our room was small but comfortable (we stayed in the Rachel). There was a jacuzzi tub in the bathroom and plenty of towels and toiletries. The residence is in a prime location right on the gorgeous bay. Everyone who worked there was super accommodating and friendly. I would come back in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Find - you will not be disapppointed

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay while doing a driving holiday. Location could not have better to expore St. Augutine, we would like to have stayed longer in this excellent hotel. The owner was very helpful and the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Ocala fl

The Best B&B We've Ever Visited!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
The most courteous and attentive staff EVER!! Example: upon being escorted to our room, they followed by bringing us hot coffee, prepared to our liking--wonderful touch on such a cold day. The happy hour was incredible, with complimentary snacks cakes and beverages.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, KY

Great Location and very clean, friendly staff

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Great place to visit............. walking distance
5 out of 5
by Denise from Ohio

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hosts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Couldn't have asked for a better stay!

Posted Jan 13, 2016
The staff went above and beyond exceeding all expectations. Couldn't have asked for a better 1st time in Saint Augustine as well as 1st time utilizing a bed and breakfast. I will recommend this bed & breakfast to friends and will stay again if I choose to visit the town again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this B&B

Posted Nov 30, 2015
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here! The staff went above and beyond to make us feel extremely comfortable! We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Rachel from DeBary

Nice B&B

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Historical home that is a wonderful B&B. Nice staff and beautiful porches to sit and enjoy the breeze off of the Matanzas River.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from lady lake fl

Great!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was just overnight but the room was very pretty and it had everything you needed. I was pleasantly surprised. My only complaint is that it could use more light in the bathroom. Hard to put makeup on.