Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The perfect location

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Always a great time. Across from the water blocks from town center. Perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located and features a totally professional staff. I particularly recommend their breakfasts. Will definitely rebook if/when I visit the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, Fl

Nicest I've ever stayed

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everything was perfect. The best staff, food and accommodations. From the minute we arrived until we left, we couldn't have been treated better. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were awesome, especially Ryan. Wifi issue needs to be corrected.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Exceeded Expectations!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely B&B, directly across from the bay and on the edge of old town St. Augustine. Fabulous location, and the rooms are lovely. A different item headlined each day's breakfast menu, and if you didn't like that, you could order eggs any way you like, along with numerous side items. Can't say enough nice things about this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orland park, IL.

Defeat ocean view

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nope
Location: See above
Close to center of everything to do and close to a trolley stop. Excellent bedding and mattress.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for an easy walk to all places of interest. Great breakfasts with options to dine on the porch with view of the bay. Great service and nice room. Loved our stay. Staff very accommodating. Had a story teller on Monday and Wednesday to tell about the history of this historic city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

First time at a B&B

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: parking needs to be closer but not sure how that could be done, other houses all around
Location: restaurants. shopping. old St. Augustine very close, within walking distance
Lovely place, great service. Walking distance from many attractions. Loved it !!!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Lovely Bed & Breakfast in Old St. Augustine

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our all-too-brief stay. Loved the porches and the garden. The service was personalized, and the staff professional, polite and friendly. We wish we had had more time to enjoy all the amenities offered.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels