Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to beach, restaurants and shops. Nice walki

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Shower is a little small.
Location: Plenty of shops and restaurants Right on the beach
The room was very comfortable, temperature perfect and staff very friendly. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

no me vuelvo a quedar en un sitio asi mas nunca

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: nada
Cons: cambien el personal
Location: no hay nada que contar malo el servicio
la atencion del personal es una basura el trato parece como si el hotel fuera regalado. no lo recomiendo y no vuelvo por alla mas nunca
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet, restful, just what we were looking for.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Friendly staff. Close to all the amenities. Beachfront was not crowded and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great relaxing weekend

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Very cozy, it felt like home, I absolutely love love the facility. Great for a getaway couple of days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not Quite what we expected :(

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: See above!
Cons: See above!
Location: Plenty to do in the "Ancient City" and along the beach.
The unit we were given for our stay was not as pictured in the ad. We were given a room that was several houses down from the main house. The bed was a queen at best, but was more like a full, which led to an uncomfortable nights of sleep. The room was small and cluttered, but very clean since they had just tiled the floor due to the hurricane. The food was good and the staff was friendly. Just wasn't what we thought it would be as we were not in the "big house" on the ocean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Roomy and private

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: It was a B and B. Was homey and convient to catch trolley tour.
Cons: Aging building could use some talc.
Location: Caught sightseeing trolley about a block away. It was great for sightseeing.
We ended up in a roomy cottage, it was comfortable but was not right on beach. The breakfasts were wonderful. It was convenient for a couple of nights stay.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Gainesville

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice quite stay.
4 out of 5
by Sanford from Tampa

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The only negative comment is the breakfast was not offered for room service.
5 out of 5
by John H.

On the Beach

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on HotelClub
Truly beachfront. Great location. Room comfy. We had the Seabreeze room which faces the beach from the second floor. Nice cooked breakfast. Parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Quaint bed and breakfast located on the beach

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Such a wonderful place! The staff were incredible, rooms were cozy and clean. Perfect location right on the water and close to the fun downtown of St. Augustine. Will stay here again!