Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very short notice but they got us all set and we had a great nights stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

not amused

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Our A/C didn't work properly instead of offering me a different room they put a fan in the room. Staff is friendly but not willing to go the extra mile. It's fine if your passing through for one night but not to stay multiple nights. They definitely could've done a better job remodeling. The only up side to it was the location and View
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Location is PERFECT!! AMAZING STAFF!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Awesome...starts right when you pull in. Parking assistance n security 24 hours. I spoke to at least 12 staff members/managers in my 3 day/2 night stay. PRIME LOCATION to walk anywhere you want, short drive to 2 beaches, HISTORY ABUNDANT!! Great restaurants n fair prices. The weekly rate at hotel is fair, but weekend it doubles, so plan accordingly. This will now be my go to Hotel every time I'm in St. Aug. Also I spent time south of St.A and I will NEVER go south of here...so disappointed in what Mid-south Fla has become!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the bay is the only good thing

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very small bathroom, noisy especially between 3-5 a.m. if you want to sleep don't book here.
4 out of 5
by Allen from Kissimmee. Florida

Great Location

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location. Bathroom was small but overall the room was ok. We could walk to most places in town. Many great food places close by Parking should have been included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St Augustine gem

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location with helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great Location.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable, the rooms clean and the location was great.
Cons: Guests should not pay to park and should have assigned parking so they don't have to carry luggage across the parking lot. Working phones.
Location: Easy stroll to St George Street for eating and shopping with great views of the bay.
I booked this hotel because of its location. However the rooms were not insulated and you could hear everyone in the next room. We were charged $10 to park at our own motel, because they sell parking for people who are not staying and just want to visit for the day. The phones did not work and that was not disclosed, so you could not call the desk.
5 out of 5
by Heather from Flagler Beach

Clean, cozy and cute!!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed one night, room was clean, comfortable and a perfect location for being able to tour all of historic St Augustine by foot!!! Will stay again for sure!!