Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

not amused

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Our A/C didn't work properly instead of offering me a different room they put a fan in the room. Staff is friendly but not willing to go the extra mile. It's fine if your passing through for one night but not to stay multiple nights. They definitely could've done a better job remodeling. The only up side to it was the location and View
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Location is PERFECT!! AMAZING STAFF!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Awesome...starts right when you pull in. Parking assistance n security 24 hours. I spoke to at least 12 staff members/managers in my 3 day/2 night stay. PRIME LOCATION to walk anywhere you want, short drive to 2 beaches, HISTORY ABUNDANT!! Great restaurants n fair prices. The weekly rate at hotel is fair, but weekend it doubles, so plan accordingly. This will now be my go to Hotel every time I'm in St. Aug. Also I spent time south of St.A and I will NEVER go south of here...so disappointed in what Mid-south Fla has become!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the bay is the only good thing

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very small bathroom, noisy especially between 3-5 a.m. if you want to sleep don't book here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great Location.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable, the rooms clean and the location was great.
Cons: Guests should not pay to park and should have assigned parking so they don't have to carry luggage across the parking lot. Working phones.
Location: Easy stroll to St George Street for eating and shopping with great views of the bay.
I booked this hotel because of its location. However the rooms were not insulated and you could hear everyone in the next room. We were charged $10 to park at our own motel, because they sell parking for people who are not staying and just want to visit for the day. The phones did not work and that was not disclosed, so you could not call the desk.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização perfeita.

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ótima localização.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 11, 2016
Within walking distance to everything, updated and clean.
2 out of 5
by Mark from LI, NY

Ok for the price

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Inexpensive place near site-seeing. Shower was difficult to use and one of the 2 rooms we booked had a non working phone. A previous guest apparently stole the telephone wire and they didn't have a spare. Staff was quite pleasant and helpful. There are Bette choices but only needed the rooms for 1 nite so we overlooked the phone and shower.
3 out of 5
by Larry from TN

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem is the bathroom is so small you can not turn around.
4 out of 5
by Frank J. from Deland fl

Bayfront is great for sightseeing st. Augustine

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night room was nicely updated and best part was location we did see a cockroach on the floor but the bug company was there to spray the next morning so probably would have been no cockroach the next night but we are native floridians and know bugs are kind of inevitable in Florida all in all we would stay there again the bed was comfortable and location was perfect