Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erholsam und schoener Strand, gerne wieder

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ist insgesamt sehr angenehm, nahe am Strand, das Zimmer sauber und angemessen gross. Das Frühstück mit warmen und kalten Speisen, für jeden was dabei. Der Pool ist leider etwas klein, dafür hat man ja das Meer in unmittelbarer Naehe. Die Dame am Empfang (aus Jamaika stammend) war extrem nett und stets hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Jacksonville, Fl

Great Stay! No Complaints!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and eager to assist. I was impressed by the value of the establishment and room considering the price of the room. Overall, I would stay here again and recommend the Inn to others.
5 out of 5
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Reminds me of a motor lodge. Rooms open to parking lot and guests, i.e., talking, car doors and alarms. Front desk very friendly and helpful. Can't really complain given the cost and beach access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

The hotel is just a short walk from the beach

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The rooms and bathroom were updated.
Cons: The base of our toilet was dirty -Parking is tight
Location: St. Augustine is full of history. There is a historic district that provides great educational opportunities.
We stayed 4 days during spring break. I was so glad the hotel was family oriented and quiet at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel within walking distance to beach

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and excellent location.
Cons: Update the tacky bed skirts.
Location: Free Beach bus stop in front of the hotel. Walking distance to beach and restaurants.
The room was very clean and obviously updated. If they have just updated the bed skirts the room would have been perfect.
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by brian from Indianapolis

Nice short stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to beach. Nice pool for my son. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
by April

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
check was easy and same for check out.. room was clean ..beds could up grade .. front desk staff and house keeping were very nice.. great one night stay to sleep and to visit st Augustine...
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Kissimmee FL

weekend getaway from home

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room and the area was great for price i paid for my stay room were clean and up graded also breakfast was included and the beach right up the road i enjoyed my stay