Ratings based on 1,740 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western st. Augustine at I-95

Posted Feb 22, 2018
My room is acceptable clean and tidy bathroom was very small my only discomfort was the size of the bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine FL

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Didn’t get room cleaned until 6 PM. Had to call twice to finally get someone to clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel convenient to St. Augustine.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Location: Many attractions from the beach to the historical...and let's not forget the food!
Front desk and breakfast staff were very quick to assist us with our requests. All the Team we met were friendly and greeted us warmly. We'll be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Lady working the front desk at night was very cold and came off rude during the check in. The room also had roaches. Bad experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky.

Clean, convenient , and comfortable.

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Very pleased with the room. Clean, the bed was very comfortable. Good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Pros: They allow pets
Room was clean and comfortable. Experience was ok overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We had a nice stay, the week we stayed it was very very cold and the room was always nice and warm even without the heater. The only things we didn't like was the beds were small and the pillows were to big.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by tanya, Hotel Management
Thank you for doing our review online.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Great stay at the Best Western on 95!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I had a very good experience at this hotel. This is my second time staying at a Brat Western. This experience exceeded the first. My room was very clean except for the occasional tiny ant. I really liked that there were two waste baskets in my room instead of one and dispensers for liquid hand soap, shampoo and body wash. I have never seen those before. They were very convenient. Breakfast was good with daily waffles as well as eggs and alternating days of sausage and crispy bacon. Valencia orange juice was terrific. Anne-Marie provided excellent hospitality. Fast food and restaurants nearby. Close to historic district.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by tanya, Hotel Management
Thank you for doing our review online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017
We loved the breakfast, very nice staff, sheets and bathroom were clean and it has convenient location. I definitely would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel online. We appreciate your feedback as we strive to make sure that all our guests have a perfect stay with us. We are glad that your stay with us was a success and that you enjoyed our breakfast options and that our staff was able to accommodate you as you needed. We are grateful for your recommendation and can't wait to see you again soon! Thanks again and have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooksville Florida

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Just needed a place to sleep..and it did what I needed. Older place but ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review our property online. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you were able to get a good nights rest. We hope to see you again in the future for another successful stay experience. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!