Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor Locks, CT

Nice hotel room with all the comforts of home

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Couldn't believe what amenities and all the comforts of home we got for the price!! Could use some updates and was shocked they did not clean the room every day but I guess it was because it is an "extended stay" hotel. Overall very happy with the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula from Lakeland, Fl

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time. The unit was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from From Sallyann Jorns from St. Petersburg, FL

Love the place but a little expensive.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We Love this resort, the service was great & the resort is beautiful. The pool area is outstanding. Our unit had a large one bedroom deluxe apartment with a spa tub and a connecting door to a small efficiency. Both units were very nice but the beds are only fair. We did find two small roaches. They apologized & would inform their pest control. We have stayed here over seven times. It was a little high priced, $499 for 2 nights. Maybe next time I can find a better price. This resort is beautiful, relaxing, the deluxe units are large with a nice balcony over looking beautiful golf courses or pool. I really do love this place. Don't ask for a late checkout unless you want to pay an extra $50, which I thought was over the top since it cost almost $500 for two nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

No review

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Choose not to write about experience, that's it. So please stop asking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff that accommodated every need, clean rooms, full kitchen with everything we needed...no complaints. My entire family enjoyed the stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellen from Oviedo, Fl

Nice place for a nice price

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Rate was awesome and we got a great room. We didn't get to stay too long but wished it could have been longer. The IMAX Theater was within walking distance which as awesome because we got to watch the best 3D documentary we have even seen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
When I first arrived the door did not open and 3 guys came over before fixing it and we sat outside in 85degree weather for almost 15min .we were tired from trip and once we open the door it was not even the bed I booked it for and I asked for some sort of options and I was willing to pay more and supposedly there was no options .very bad experience overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels