Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macon, ga

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: It was close to everything, but not in the middle of everything. only ten min or less from downtown st Augustine, shopping outlets dining, publix
Cons: I wasn't aware initially that there was not room service for towels etc. though you are well stocked initially and do have washer/dryer
Location: Only a few minutes from downtown st Augustine, you do need to drive. however the area is very relaxing and easy to get around. so much to do with kid
This place was wonderful. Even though it is a time share place, the staff is not pushy! Big PLUS! Facility was gorgeous and had great pool for the kids. The room was very nice, well stocked with kitchen utensils. All you needed was food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GTA, Ontario, Canada

Very nice facility

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Beautiful grounds
Cons: Be prepared to have them want you to go through a time-share presentation
We were visiting St Augustine as tourists and wanted nice accommodations for a few days. The room was a bit dark, but it was a comfortable suite with a full kitchen and a nice balcony overlooking a large attractive pool area. The grounds are very nice and well maintained and the location was within about 20 minutes of downtown St Augustine. Overall, a very good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Well kept up and the area was very nice.
Cons: Could have given a better map of the area. Hall of fame wasn't even on it even though it was only about 150 feet from our room.
Location: Walking distance to World Golf Hall of Fame. Very close to St Augustine for which we wanted to see.
Were very impressed with the service and everything around it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay! I will definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Very nice facility, moderate drive to town

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: It was nice to have full kitchens, washer/dryers, and multiple TV's in each suite.
Cons: Really could use some more staff to answer phones. Called 3 times, and was on hold for a long time each time. When checking in, there was only one p
Location: This is mainly a golf area. We were staying here to go to St. Augustine. The drive to St. Augustine was probably 20 mins. We didn't mind though.
We loved the facility, and the layout of the rooms. The rooms were spacious, clean, and very nice. Walls seemed a little thin as we could hear the other rooms next door. Pool was very nice. Kids played in it at night. We had it to ourselves. I guess other people didn't want to come out in the cold, but since the pool was heated, it felt very nice once you were in the water.
2 out of 5
by maritza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oscar from Miami.

Spacious and quiet.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Close to I-95 and few minutes away from San Agustin. Very quiet. Great for family vacations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor Locks, CT

Nice hotel room with all the comforts of home

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Couldn't believe what amenities and all the comforts of home we got for the price!! Could use some updates and was shocked they did not clean the room every day but I guess it was because it is an "extended stay" hotel. Overall very happy with the stay