Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility with excellent service!

Posted May 21, 2017
The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious. Customer service was excellent. We will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted May 16, 2017
Beautiful and well maintained hotel within easy walking distance to the beach and town center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great central location and extremely comfortable!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Beautiful, well placed downtown, a wonderful place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice city

Posted Apr 20, 2017
hotel was nice, but didn't like the hotel fee's for things we didn't use. Also, the parking was very high, $25.00 for 1 day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Walking distance to everything.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: That it has a beach club. Walking distance to everything. Nice lobby and has a spa. Loved that they offered a complimentary cocktail.
Cons: The breakfast was average. My expectations were high, I assumed the quality of breakfast would match the ambiance of the hotel.
Location: The fort, ghost tours, beach, museums
It was great. Our room stated it slept 4, even with a King, It did not. Resort fees were not listed on the site, that was a disappointment. The site did not mention the beach club, which looks amazing. If I would've know about it, I would have gotten there earlier to enjoy it. Next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Close to all things St. Augustine

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great, staff were well trained, hotel is close to everything in St. Augustine, the relationship with the beach club was an added bonus.
Cons: More pool service. When it got busy on pool deck it took time to have an order filled.
Location: perfect location if you plan to stay downtown St. Augustine.
Staff welcomed us upon arrival and each member of the team delivered great service and were clearly trained to balance inquiring if we needed anything with giving us space to enjoy our time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Outstanding location. Access to beach club was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Great location!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Room bedding and bathroom is comfortable. Staff is friendly. Location is perfect.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Floridian Restaurant and Catch 29 are excellent. Highly recommend them. For breakfast try the Blue Hen Café!
Love the hotel. It is perfectly located in St. Augustine. The hotel offers all the amenities one needs and the architecture is Spanish colonial, which is gorgeous. The beds and linens were very comfortable. If I go back to St. Augustine, I would definitely stay here again. Loved it!-
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great!