Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

extremely comfortable and well appointed hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: all aspects
Cons: none
Location: ideal
was very impressed with this property - great location and great quality of rooms, food, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Relaxing, refreshing, great sleep!!! We were pleasantly surprised & will stay here again next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel was awesome!! Staff could have been a little friendlier. Had to remind them more than once about the Internet fee and bottles of water that was part of the resort fee. Otherwise very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers florida

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Only complaint was that we got in very late due to emergency and asked front desk were to park she said oh we valet park them for u so we did that and then woke up to a bill on the door for $50 for resort fee and valet fee. It would have been nice to know we were going to be charged those two hidden fees because we wouldn't have done it. We checked in after midnight and checked out by 10 am it wasn't worth $300 to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Anniversary get away

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Wanted a nice hotel for an anniversary trip. Nice Spaniard themed hotel in the heart of the city. Walking distance to most activities. Staff friendly and attentive. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Canterbury

Beautiful

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a great location for walking around the beautiful town of St Augustine.
5 out of 5
by Harold J from High Springs, FL

ST. Augustine, A Wonderful Getaway!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our 3 night stay at Casa Monica. It was not our first trip to St. Augustine, but it was our first time at the hotel. Loved the location and got to eat in some wonderful restaurants. Also, got to Lightner Museum and tour of Flager College. Terrific city!
4 out of 5
by Graham from Bermuda

Long Weekend Trip

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Central hotel with all the amenities of downtown historic Saint Augustine right outside your door. The car valet service works very well dropping the car off undercover and it is ready for when you need it. Wi-Fi was patchy in our room which may be due to the location as we were at the far end of the hotel but overall it was fine. Staff were very helpful and welcoming on any queries and requests we had and the café on the ground floor is very useful for a quick breakfast before heading out.
5 out of 5
by Laura kowalczyk

super comfy beds!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
hotel service was phenomenal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Was just fabulous place. Claire to everything including restrurant and soghtseeing