Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

St. Augustine Weekend

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Staff and breakfast
Cons: The air conditioner was a little noisy.
Location: Too much to list. St. Augustine is a great place to visit for families, seniors and history buffs.
It was a weekend visit to St. Augustine. Prices in the historic district or on the beach were ridiculously high. The Comfort Inn was only 6 miles from downtown and had free parking, a sumptuous hot breakfast, clean, modern room and a very friendly staff. We could not have been happier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Travelers

Nice couple of night in St Augustine

Posted Aug 24, 2015
My family had a great time. We were in St. Augustine for a quick few day getaway. The hotel stay was pleasant. Staff was very nice. Room was nice, pool and breakfast were both better than just OK. All in all we would definately stay here again. Thank you Comfort Inn & Suites I-95 :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Premium Outlets

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Comfortable room and conveniently located close to I-95. Staff needed a little more training as I had already payed for my room through Expedia but was still charged for our stay by the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel close to St. Augustine

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool. And the breakfast provided was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was OK.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Only complaint was that the gravy for the biscuits was not hot the first morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Pretty Average

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Average, could have been better...or worse. Breakfast was pretty good. Bathroom wasn't very clean and shower head was about to fall out of wall. It would do in a pinch but I wouldn't seek out this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol tn.

Great hotel for shopping

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Easy access to and from road good for travel close to places to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
IT WAS VERY ENJOYABLE STAY AT THE COMFORT INN N CARMICHAEL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curitiba, Brazil

A good hotel for a nice price.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The hotel is simple, but still comfortable. It is close to malls, restaurants, and next to the I-95. It's a good cost-benefit hotel, and would definitely check in again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good but average hotel.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Location was good overall.
Rooms are okay, service was average. it could off been cleaner.