Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Entrance to hotel is thru 2 gas stations making entry tricky and a little dangerous because cars are entering the stations in cross traffic. Only way to get back in hotel going west is to weave thru Starbucks.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel. Wish it had been closer to my daughter but overall good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 5 nights at this Hotel and I have to say I was amazed at how clean this Hotel is. The room the dining room the hallways even the laundry room were all very clean. The staff was so helpful and friendly. Judy and Victoria are wonderful they do a great job of keeping the Hotel clean. We will go to this Hotel again when we travel to St Augustine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Cleanliness

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Clean fresh linen is a must with me. Also the whole room was very clean which made the stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Quick, friendly check in. Good location close to interstate. Nice clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to hear your stay was enjoyable. We do hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to the area.